Sinkies love to be fark deep deep.Is Breadtalk now holding a gun to the empty head of Sinkies ?
You can only be scammed once, so avoid BreadTalk like the plague after one bad experience. I purchased bread with hardly any filling there for exorbitant prices before, so I boycotted this bakery since.Is Breadtalk now holding a gun to the empty head of Sinkies ?
And yet Breaktalk continued to do well despite all the kpkb.You can only be scammed once, so avoid BreadTalk like the plague after one bad experience. I purchased bread with hardly any filling there for exorbitant prices before, so I boycotted this bakery since.
Up to 65% of Sinkies know what is coming after voting the PAP into power, but do so at every GE regardless. These people must absolutely love to be sodomised.And yet Breaktalk continued to do well despite all the kpkb.
I am dismayed that people still buy from Breadtalk!And yet Breaktalk continued to do well despite all the kpkb.
This is the part which I cannot understand; cheap bread with exorbitant prices and people are still flocking to it. In Shanghai I notice also the same at the XuJiaHui branchI am dismayed that people still buy from Breadtalk!
Doctor in RotiBreadcock is a truly cheebye company, tiagong even its founder got fake doctorate
Doctor in Roti
Even HDB bakeries shortchange customers by including tiny portions of otak, luncheon meat, tuna etc. inside their buns which sell for an arm and a leg.This is the part which I cannot understand; cheap bread with exorbitant prices and people are still flocking to it. In Shanghai I notice also the same at the XuJiaHui branch
You are a man with a lot of dough. LOL!A good, healthy and affordable solution