• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

borneo ppl are fucking sick !!!

I learnt new things everyday and feel sadder for these people.

Dont know our zoo keepers at mandai zoo got fuck animals under their care or not?? That should be interesting to know.

Not a bad place. They fuck animals. They manage to outgun the police so they need more manpower and there's no laws to even prosecute anyone. Oh yes and they have prostitute villages.

Great place man. Then again i read that brunei is such a muslim country and it's the same for m&d and indon too but i guess bourneo is out of their jusritriction.

Dont know our zoo keepers at mandai zoo got fuck animals under their care or not?? That should be interesting to know.

耳目众多, I think difficult. Got night safari some more, long working hrs. But then again even if have, mayb they would cover up. :D

what kind of animals you wanna fuck? a monkey? a chimpanzee or a gorilla???

耳目众多, I think difficult. Got night safari some more, long working hrs. But then again even if have, mayb they would cover up. :D

bro...they rather become animal smugglers then animals fuckers ;)

Hahaha yah earn extra income better than getting shack! :eek:Ahahaha good one!Evil genius!:cool:

bro..what i said is true ...know a few guys working in zoo ...always smuggle animals out to sell ....every month extra income of 5k ..and their salary is just 1.5k . ;)

Oh! I got it now!

LKY & Mandai Zoo Ah Meng, no wonder so alike!

That's how it happened.

Thanks for the tips! :rolleyes:

bro..what i said is true ...know a few guys working in zoo ...always smuggle animals out to sell ....every month extra income of 5k ..and their salary is just 1.5k . ;)

Wah that's more 3x their salary, no need to deduct cpf some more! But who would pay for the animals? Rich buggers with too much money?

bro...you will be surprise what kind of customer buys from them ...from doctors to salesmans to students ..:) some of the reptiles they sell are not expensive cost a round few hundreds sin dollars ...of course there are expensive one too .

Oh! I got it now!

LKY & Mandai Zoo Ah Meng, no wonder so alike!

That's how it happened.

Thanks for the tips! :rolleyes:

now you understand why malaysia goverment hated LKY so much ...LKY fuck their primate without permission ;)

bro...you will be surprise what kind of customer buys from them ...from doctors to salesmans to students ..:) some of the reptiles they sell are not expensive cost a round few hundreds sin dollars ...of course there are expensive one too .

Wow, no wonder lah. I always tot what's in the job for them, pay so little, work long hr, so smelly some more. This is the catch lah. I knw of a frd who paid almost 20k for a stingray! I didn't knw leh, still ask him is it the same one that we eat with chilli the one that is served in hawker centre. Suagu sia!

A large size Gecko common in South Asia can be sold for more than a hundred thousand S$. I have seen this Gecko many times and never knew they were so valuable. I have half a mind to buy some and breed them for profit, but they cannot be brought into Singapore as AVA banned imports of wild lizards. Which makes it difficult for Singaporeans, so we have to do this business outside of Singapore.

Wow, no wonder lah. I always tot what's in the job for them, pay so little, work long hr, so smelly some more. This is the catch lah. I knw of a frd who paid almost 20k for a stingray! I didn't knw leh, still ask him is it the same one that we eat with chilli the one that is served in hawker centre. Suagu sia!

oh yes ...some rays can cost up to 50k . i have customers who keeps and breed rays too . just for your infor in case you want to breed and make a living out of it :) . stingrays breed in a very aggressive manner, where the male will get under the female, and hold her in a tight grip with his jaws, by biting her disc edge. for the best results, the male should be smaller than the female, so that he does not overpower the female, which can lead to terrible injuries to the female. another thing which can help is to have more than one female in the tank with the male, with a ratio of two females to every male often working best, so that the female wont be bothered constantly by the male (his attention may wander to the other female). rays are livebearers, and will give birth to live young after a pregnancy which can last 130 days or more (not much is know about the length of pregnancy's, as not very many people have bred them in captivity). between 1 and 4 pups are born at a time (need a bit of backup on that one).

S$20000 is nothing. Remember that corrupt guy from LTA who was caught recently? He paid much much more for a sting ray. There is a reclusive guy in Singapore who has a pond the size of a swimming pool full of huge Arapaimas. He feeds them daily with 20 kilos of ikan kuning.:*: