• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bold peasants try to balk $8 Penang Laksa's HK style pigeonholes

mscitw

As reported by the Mouthpiece, pay attention how the Mouthpiece reporter try to protray the rebellious peasants as troublemakers using industry housing 'sexperts'.

Thanks to former minion Marboro Tan's inaction, the regime is now aggressively building expensive pigeonholes marketed as (BTO) flats. Apparently one group of pigeonhole leasees are now crying foul.

At Ang Mo Kio St 52, some cheap peasants of a Design, Build and Sell Scheme (DBSS) project are upset over plans to build a BTO project less than 50 metres from their development. This means Penang Laksa lured them to part $ for their leased pigonholehold only to have another cheaper BTO pigeonhole blocking their views. This is a old trick used by local and foreign land merchants e.g. Far East and Hongkie property developers.

The upset peasants have voiced their unhappiness on the Facebook page of their Peasant's Representative, lackey Ang Ah Kee.

A peasant, probably X'tian too, "James Lim" has the gall questioned the location of the new BTO pigonholes. He purported moaned,"This Ah Khaw huh, con us to buy feature/facility packed design n build public 'condos', now he KNN use Hongkie tactics to squeeze another development next to us huh. How would our landlord Housing Mafia ensure the cleanliness and safety of the peasants and their children..plus now KNN must endure all those farking construction?"

Describing peasant heartland Ang Mo Kio as "already overcrowded", another user, "Siew Ern", said: "Don't copy Hong Kong cantonese hor, those animals like to live like zoo animals doesn't imply we south east asiatic peasants must follow them hah?"

A Park Central resident, no doubt another stupid X'tian peasant Ah Alex Wong, boasted the peasants will be setting up a wayang committee to "try" to stop the building of the BTO project.

A pro-regime equity dealer pointed out that by building the BTO now, Park Central residents have little choice but to put up with it.

Said Ah Wong: "KNNCCB, if housing mafia (build) it after five years, after the Minimum Occupation Period (MOP), then we peasants would have a choice to move and make some profits through it be hard to find stupid peasants except desperate PRCs to buy those pigeonholes."

However, another pro-regime peasant Aruu-neh-neh, 43 and half drunk too, felt that the situation required some give-and-take. "We must be loyal to Ruler Loong, cry father and cry mother will not help, like Ya Sor say, we will have to live with it and turn the other cheek. Ah Khaw screw us, we must turn around and take his cum shots through the mouth right? You see this Hongkie style pigeonhole squeeze satisfies a need and the regime is doing it to make profits from stupid peasants who die die want to stay in low class Ang Mio Kio.," the operations manager added. He clearly learnt a lot from seeing how Kempeitai trained PrataNathan thrived from supporting the regime. One neh can do it, the other will follow.

Lackey Ang said he is pretending to work with the Housing Mafia to look into their concerns and says there are no alternatives except to follow half drunk neh Aruu-neh-neh's suggestion. Lackey Ang hinted that he will "NEVER make sure that the issues raised are addressed adequately and attended to".

Lackey Ang sneered: "KNNCCB, I do not leave there and secondly you leasees do not own the pigeonholes and yet want to act like owners, KNN do not be stupid. Ruler Loong suka suka can do what he wants and we minions/lackeys also make sure all peasants work till they die and small moans like this will be ignored."

However, pro-regime property analysts were less sympathetic as they knew what happens to those who dared balked the regime's evil Hongkie style land policies.

SLP International head of research and consultancy Nicolast Mak (another Cantonese) crowed: "KNN, these stupid peasants must learn from Hong Kong and live like animals. Housing Mafia has a rather packed building programme for homeless foreigners and PRs, so they have to find vacant land somewhere... if there is vacant land near the DBSS project, KNN means that the regime could develop pigeonholes for profits and that is good for property bloodsucking agents right."

ERA Key Executive Merchant Bastard Eugeni Lim said: "KNN, what is there to complain or be unhappy about? Of course, you say its not my house huh but more pigeonholes mean we can sell more to PRs and earn commissions, of course we support lah the regime lah." He probably visit KTVs during Saturday and pretends to repent at local churches.

Eugeni Bastard Lim added: "I don't think the lessor will go ask the lessee for permission to build more pigonholes in the vicinity. Hokkien Lackey Ang very polite, but I tell the truth ok and also I not living there but I want more pigeonholes so my agents can earn commissions, you die your problem but thats how Cantonese policies work huh."