• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloody thick skinned mudland government now said: Malaysia will soon hold talks with Singapore to discuss the fate of the HSR project.

Valium

Why you so fucking kangcheong?
Go korak with a pineapple and make yourself jolly!
You might even get one shade of grey!

dancing-pineapple.gif

One thing for sure. Her labias are grey.

Why Singapore no balls to stir shit or kick malaysia's butts? Malaysia every now and then karjiao us.

congo9

I already said before hsr benefit Malaysians more than sinkies. Honest enough? But then that is at the present lah, in future whole Asia connected with hsr (like what someone already posted a thread on) and spore is the only one lose out see whether you still so hao Lian no benefit to have hsr.

We have aeroplane. we for boats. Why we need HSR /.???

Just send back all those Malaysian Chinese cunts and ban them from coming to SG to work. Wow that's gonna hurt!

All the highly educated Malaysian docs going back to suck thumb? All the factory workers aspiring to earn $2k SGD after O.T are going to cry in JB factory earning RM$1500? lol

These ppl sure talk cock. SG doesn't need Malaysia. Cheap JB grocery shopping? Fuck those Sinkie cunts who are so cheap that they need that.

fuck_malaysia

jiuhu kia , why dont u just fuck off back to mudland?

Exactly isn't it. Unless one has vested interest like already bought some property nearby hoping that their investment make more and more money. Typical money worshipper behavior who has ulterior motive in what they post. :biggrin:

fuck_malaysia

u mai kong jiao way

why dont u admit you are a jiuhu kia and just fuck off back to mudland? PUI.

Since when?

Their fight is with the fucking PAP bastards and them alone.
And since when PAP represent Singapore?
PAP tiew and kann and rape and fuck Singaporeans until they become stinkaporeans.
Never did PAP represent us at all as they represent only themselves and their greedy stinking interest in tiewing and kanning and fucking all of us

Malaysia never karjiao us.
Malaysia defending all of us in fucking those PAP bastards.

Even when Malaysia sold water almost free of charge to here, it is the PAPs that jacked and raised the price up high so they and their cronies can laff and laff all the way to their fucking banks.

fuck_malaysia

you have nothing but bull shit.

why dont u admit you are a jiuhu kia and just fuck off back to mudland?

If hsr is built,it will be the busiest railway line in the world,half a million sinkies lining up every week to take the train to go shopping in jb and staycation at cameron highlands.

fuck_malaysia

fuck off, why must you bother what she use the internet for? she has her freedom what she want to do. :rolleyes:
unlike you loser from mudland only know how to come here and kaw pei kaw bu, PUI.

You are pretty hopeless if you only use the internet to surf this forum :rolleyes: