• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloody thick skinned mudland government now said: Malaysia will soon hold talks with Singapore to discuss the fate of the HSR project.

Ccb Malaysians think that I owe them duty to tell them where I live, what properties I have, how much money I have etc. If not get called lying or no human ethics.

I already said before hsr benefit Malaysians more than sinkies. Honest enough? But then that is at the present lah, in future whole Asia connected with hsr (like what someone already posted a thread on) and spore is the only one lose out see whether you still so hao Lian no benefit to have hsr.

Hey if I have property and yet said hsr benefit Malaysians more, doesn’t that make me super honest hahahahaha musashi can prove I said this before

KNN you are like a compulsive gambling addict that after losing money in casino blame your family members not fit to be a human. my uncle with human ethics needs to harass you for that KNN
Don’t conflate your crimes with my investment . Ccb Malaysians want to talk to me about honesty hahahahaha

Ginfreely didn't dispute an earlier post that the train will run through her CB.

Her hole will be Stesen Faraj Besar!

See? I knew it so I already said yesterday. So many ccb posts from ccb Malaysians sons of whores how to read all and reply all. So any one not replied doesn’t mean anything.

KNN don't say my uncle never warn you - a compulsive gambler with no human and gambler ethics will have no good endings KNN
See? Now ccb Malaysians call me gambler with no human ethics based on hot air. Ccb mouth with ccb lies of all kinds indeed.

Hypocrite-The

I already said before hsr benefit Malaysians more than sinkies. Honest enough? But then that is at the present lah, in future whole Asia connected with hsr (like what someone already posted a thread on) and spore is the only one lose out see whether you still so hao Lian no benefit to have hsr.
Dude the mudlanders in this forum will say it benefits Singkieland more bcos of the 15% covered by Singkieland etc. But if the m&ds n Singkies can get the cost cheaper like what the m&ds say and still meet the needs etc . It will be good for Singkieland too but the economic objectives must be not. And not cheaper due to less stations n slower etc.. .

KuanTi01

I thought according to the very cheem logic of the Tun, Singapore is supposed to know what Malaysia really wants. :tongue: