• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloody Israel STARTED WAR! 1 day 200 deaths 300 wounded

many lives have been saved by medicine? more deaths are caused by medicine and doctors than anything else! eveyday somebody somewhere died because of medicine and because of stupid doctors! more lives saved?

You may have your own unique theories but the facts speak for themselves. Advances made by modern medicine have increased life expectancies dramatically over the years.

A person born in the mid 19th century had a life expectancy of a mere 38 years.

In 2004, the life expectancy for a newborn was 75 years. That's almost a 100% improvement.

http://www.infoplease.com/ipa/A0005140.html

what dark and golden ages? nothing to do with the jews.today's fartup world is caused by many of them!

When it comes to messing up the world, the Chinese and Indians take the cake! Middle East nations are way behind and have loads of catching up to do.:wink:

Satan

It should be very clear who fired the first shot or rocket. Why you ask?; probably because they(HAMAS) have a DEATHWISH. Can' wait to have a go at the 72 virgins..

72 virsins eh? That's a joke. I shall be waiting in my domain, hell where they will come for all their misdeeds done to mankind in the name of Jihad with 72 sex starved Mangalis waiting to fuck their arses. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

theblackhole

keeping the terminally sick alive is no blessing to this earth. the number of deaths caused by doctors, by drugs and by hospitals is alarming! when hospitals are close and when doctors go on strike, there are less deaths and less fatal accidents! the facts speak for themselves. modern medicine is a joke! it has enslaved so many people, pulverised the poor and the needy and impoverished the masses. bloody con job doctors!

Eh, boss. Why always target Chinese and Indian ah? They are not half the trouble makers as Muslims are. :(

When it comes to causing trouble, what the Chinese and Indians lack in passion is more than made up for by their sheer numbers!:biggrin:

VIBGYOR

You may have your own unique theories but the facts speak for themselves. Advances made by modern medicine have increased life expectancies dramatically over the years.

advancement in weapons technologies also means people are likely to die from smart bombs and smart bullets.

theblackhole

God is not Great: How Religion Poisons Everything (2007) is a book-length critique of religion by author and journalist Christopher Hitchens. It was published in the United Kingdom as God is Not Great: The Case Against Religion.

In the book, Hitchens contends that religion is "violent, irrational, intolerant, allied to racism, tribalism, and bigotry, invested in ignorance and hostile to free inquiry, contemptuous of women and coercive toward children." Hitchens supports his position with a mixture of personal stories, documented historical anecdotes and critical analysis of religious texts. His commentary focuses mainly on the Abrahamic religions, although he discusses other religions such as Hinduism and Buddhism...

When will fartup men - Jews and Non-Jews wake up and realise that we are nothing on earth? What the hell are we killing each other? In whose name and in whose honour? Wake up lah and stop killing each other!!! KNN!!!

theblackhole

oops here we go again...being indifferent sinkie is the best! :biggrin:

where got indifferent? singaporeans are the most intelligent people on earth! we watch very carefully...and we jump in when the iron is hot...the golden opportunity of a life's time...and then we shout holy shit hallelujuah!!!!!

golden

coward terriost..use suicide bombers to kill civilians..example..bali bomb blast, usa twin towers,,recent india taj mahal hotel..all killing the innocents..

than suka suka fire rockets at israel civilians and happy happpy killing some..

now when israel fire back,,they cry father and cry mother and all arabs in middle east condem israel..why no arabs condemn those bros of their killing the civilians? i cannot understand..any muslim here or someone help me to understand..

peasantJUDGE

coward terriost..use suicide bombers to kill civilians..example..bali bomb blast, usa twin towers,,recent india taj mahal hotel..all killing the innocents..

than suka suka fire rockets at israel civilians and happy happpy killing some..

now when israel fire back,,they cry father and cry mother and all arabs in middle east condem israel..why no arabs condemn those bros of their killing the civilians? i cannot understand..any muslim here or someone help me to understand..

You have a point there. Muslims are totally hopeless and useless soldiers. In the Yom Kippur War, Syria and Egypt with a combined strength of 900,000 troops invaded Israel by surprise. Israel only had 400,000 soldiers. Within 2 weeks, Israel captured the Egyptian Third Army and was within striking distance of Cairo, while Syria's armoured division was destroyed and the road to Damascus was clear. Muslims simply cant beat the regular Israeli army, so they have to resort to cowardly attacks on civilians. Only the Muslims during the Ottoman Empire were good fighting soldiers, and that was probably the only time Muslims can claim to have a Golden Age.

VIBGYOR

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_qX40TrUe4I&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_qX40TrUe4I&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Poor peasant

If you have a neighbour who always throw stones into your house & windows for the past 5 years, would you go into his house & beat the crap out of him? Coz I would!

You have a point there. Muslims are totally hopeless and useless soldiers. In the Yom Kippur War, Syria and Egypt with a combined strength of 900,000 troops invaded Israel by surprise. ......

In that war Israel made a blunder by undersestimating the Egyptians & they were caught totally by surprise. They would have been defeated if the US did had not replenish the Israel lost jets from the US stocks.

Must understand that the Israel army is composed of troops from angmo countries. Many are professional soldiers which form the core of the Israel army. Jews worldwide will go back to defend Israel. While the muslims are not that cohesive, alot of infighting.

funglung

The jews rob the arabs of their land first.

That was what caused the rockets falling on them, fired by people
who wanted their land back and peace with dignity, not peace at any price.

But can Sinkies understand that?

kiwibird7

The jews rob the arabs of their land first.

That was what caused the rockets falling on them, fired by people
who wanted their land back and peace with dignity, not peace at any price.

But can Sinkies understand that?

The piece of land known as Israel today was once part of the OTTOMAN empire which crumbled and was defeated at the end of WWI. Land ownership after that passed to the BRITISH (spoils of war) who 'administered' the land.

Like Singapore 'administering' Pedra Braca, the country that administers owns the land- as determined by the International Court (Hague).

The British parcelled out the land in 1947 as mandated by the UN to the Jews and the Palestinians, with the latter having the lion's share. But the Arabs were not happy, they probably wanted the rebirth of the OTTOMAN EMPIRE.

They thought wrongly that they could snuff out Israel and take all the Jew's smaller share of the land. It was the Arabs and the Palestinians who wanted to rob land that by UN mandate belonged to the Jews.

The ARABS and PARTICULARLY the Palestinians must be RETARDED because they NEVER learn. Each time they attack Israel they end up losing more and more in terms of lives lost and territory, not to mention the money wasted on fighting an unwinnable war which could have been used more productively for their own economic development of the West Bank and the GAZE strip.