• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Blogger Xiaxue (aka XiaSuay) fights back against Facebook abuse

Re: Statistically Low

Actually this has occured to me. Sinkies i suppose love to judge other sinkies as inferior and think the worst of them. Contrast this to ang mohs that won't really think badly of another ang moh. To some sinkies you look a bit fat, look uglier than say takeshi kaneshiro = you are inferior. Ang mohs don't think like that i can assure you especially if the other person is an ang moh. Actually if you look slightly more ang moh than your peers ang mohs will treat you better. Go ahead and google on how the ang mohs tried to seperate the ppl they colonized by a hierachy system where the ones that looked more ang moh were treated better than the ones that looked less ang moh. Can you imagine a chinese run place like this? At least ang mohs treat their own kind better.

[video=youtube;FIRm4s3SsSk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIRm4s3SsSk[/video]

Re: Ming Bridges The Babe

Ming-Bridges-300x300.jpg

I don't that was the case. During a 93.3 FM interview (night), she told the two DJs that her stay in UK during her youth and childhood years was rather a lonely one. She revealed that she didn't belong to any group in her school.

Because of her look which was neither a European's nor a North Asian's. So, she wasn't invited during Christmases when her so-called peers thought she wasn't a pure Brit or European (still has Asian blood in her). And during the Chinese New Year, her Chinese schoolmates would not invite her because she looked too European and too uncomfortable to have her around in their parties.

So, there you go. No can do !

Oh yah, she is the new member in Mark Lee's pro-FTs (another PAP balls sucking) variety program.

DC6D3107F26FA48924C51D839C7.jpg

Ming bridges! How do i know her? She appeared on mark lee's foreigner show where they feature all these bloody foreigners speaking mandarin. This gal sang theresa teng's "moon represents my heart" signature song on the show.

It sucks for her but bro one more request from you. Care to show me a mixed race MALE that looks ang moh that has been discriminated like her. If you look like an ang moh male it seems the world is yours.

How you all can talk about a fugly midget for 7 pages 1 har? She's just a short fatty cunt lah...

Oh yah, she is the new member in Mark Lee's pro-FTs (another PAP balls sucking) variety program.[/COLOR]

She sang "the moon represents my heart" very well, I thought.
That program is actually more misleading than balls sucking.
The foreigners in the program all appear to be very humerous, amicable and obliging people.
Most of the foreigners they have allowed into SG are not like that at all.
The civil servants were told to let foreigners in and the floodgates were opened.

The foreigners in the program all appear to be very humerous, amicable and obliging people.
The civil servants were told to let foreigners in and the floodgates were opened.

Bro those foreigners were pretty cool. They could speak mandarin and they looked like they were geunitely interested in singapore and chinese culture and not there to gain brownie pts.

Frankly, I thought most of them totally outshone Mark Lee.
If he had to host a program with a truly representative cross section of the foreigners who are really in SG,
he would probably decline to host the program.

Frankly, I thought most of them totally outshone Mark Lee.
If he had to host a program with a truly representative cross section of the foreigners who are really in SG,
he would probably decline to host the program.

Of course he would. To them mark is just a lowly chink. That's it. What's even more shocking now is not how they thought of mark but how some chinese would actually try to prove they are not lowly chinks like mark but pandering to his tastes.

Don't speak on behalf of those chaps because you don't know what they think.
If that's your own opinion, then let it be your own opinion.
And I'm not aware of anyone pandering to Mark's tastes, at least not in this forum anyway.
If u had read the other threads relating to him, he's one of the biggest turn offs in the expert opinion of SBF forummers.

And I'm not aware of anyone pandering to Mark's tastes, at least not in this forum anyway.
If u had read the other threads relating to him, he's one of the biggest turn offs in the expert opinion of SBF forummers.

Oh crap i didn't write specifically again. If you read my post you can see that i wasn't writing about ppl pandering to mark lee's tastes i mean why would they? Mark isn't a white person. The person i was referring to is just simply some random white person. Yes that's it. Someone unknown faceless white person. You don't know his personality or how he looks like BUT he is a white person. Apparently to some ppl just by being born white that's good enough to be superior.

It's Another Mind Job !

5645A31564462C3E32F5349DC5C020.jpg

Media cock = PAP dogs.

You have to read between the line. You have to be alert on what kind of messages they are trying to deliver to the masses. They want to tone down the xenophobia.

But, the Ferrari clown smashed himself into a Sinkie and a beautiful Jap gal destroyed the effort.

How many episodes so far ? 4th season ? Lost count. Very well orchestrated to wash the brains of many !

You don't find this song is more important than Sinkies meh ? This is the NATIONAL DAY SONG !

[video=youtube;slA8BNvY6gU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=slA8BNvY6gU&feature=related[/video]

Absolutely spot on! This schizo really frightens the hell outta me. Why would they go through the arduous task of learning Chinese if they had such condescending attitudes towards Chinese? :rolleyes:

Re: It's Another Mind Job !

You have to read between the line. You have to be alert on what kind of messages they are trying to deliver to the masses. They want to tone down the xenophobia.

That's why I said that it is misleading.
Those foreigners in the program are probably all right chaps, but they are not representative of those u really get to
meet in daily life if u go to shopping malls, take public transport, go to hawker centres and food courts, etc.

Simple mindedness are for sinkie fucktards who born with a brain without using it. XX simply make an effort to use it and it becomes a habit for her.

talk about simple mindedness sinkie fucktards who born without a brain so how to use it where is that fucktard brainless tonychat now!

why must today ST dedicate 2 precious pages on Xiaxue?

i dun even want to know who is this chabor.

why must ST dedicate 2 pages today for a shallow blogger with no depths?

she doesnt even look chio. just a plain jane look.

i would rather see 1 extra forum page to whack PAP or Hakka Lee regime.

Last edited by a moderator:
aaronheng.jpg

Hahaha this real estate agent deleted his FB already!

Xiaxue
You will then be glad to know that the CEO of HSR is my friend's friend and because this friend posted my link on her facebook applauding me, the CEO left a comment saying Aaron no longer is under HSR's employment and HSR will not be held responsible for his comments. I felt a little guilty... He was associate director there. But now that you tell me he can look upon someone's death and say good riddence... I'd think it is years of accumulated karma for him.
Today, 03:53:52 – Like – Reply
Liked bygrace
3 Guests

I Remember Aaron Heng
Aaron is now with OrangeTee (according to the agent listing under PropertyGuru). He needs a much better mugshot though. I know his judgement is being reserved and his time will come. While I'm sure the gentleman and doctor who passed away is up there right now, I can't say the same for Aaron's fate given his ugly and nasty nature. The evil appears to be inherent in him.
Today, 04:23:11 – Like – Reply

Guest Too
Hey, Xiaxue, you rock!

It's time to show these uncles that they can't get away with bullying online.

May I also add more details about that Hong Xing:

Hong Xing actually claimed to have worked in Korea, have a good expat life in Korea, find his life in SG shitty, and has claimed to apply for immigration to the EU nations.

He mentioned that for the sake of money, he doesn't mind becoming a foreign trash, just as the way he describes the foreigners in Singapore.

Hope this additional information will be useful to you.
Yesterday, 09:47:27 – Like – Reply
Liked byGuest

Xiaxue
Do you have his contact details? Or just anything else like occupation? Please contact me [email protected]
Today, 03:55:48 – Like – Reply

Balding Hong Xing
Did anybody notice that Hong Xing have the tendency to add those "pretty" girls with heavy eye make-up or with "model-like" photos as their dp on fb? One of the girl even post an "artistic" topless photo as her dp, why didn't Hong Xing label her as attention seeking and "no difference with Geylang Hookers"? Cheering on for PAP is a crime that deserves to be insulted? Everybody have their own opinions and those guys have no rights to insult and degrade XX, Qiu, Sophie.
Yesterday, 09:35:15 – Like – Reply

Guys you should go to that shameless Hong Xin's FB page. Full of shit. He's bad news even for opposition. Some choice quotes from this retard:

Acting all high and mighty: "Cheryl, yah lor. I posting in Temasek review lei, not her FB page.. If want to attack, come for me. Dun go for me and other families."

Acting like a victim lol. I think he's lying though: "it's not the first time attacked by PAP supporters. They always resort to took my weddings photo, family photos....blah blah.."

Super patriotic until retardation: "Cannot stand my next table; A property agent having lunch with PRC couples, boasting how good to buy the HDB flat at such high price. FUCKING Traitors! You may sell and earn profitably now but you dun know how you push the property market value so extremely high that your grandchildren will suffer in future!!!"

LOL his fb page: https://www.facebook.com/hongxing.hongxing

A very long post from the man himself: http://lockerz.com/s/211418860
2 days ago, 23:47:21 – Like – Reply

Re: why must today ST dedicate 2 precious pages on Xiaxue?

Because she is fat, ugly, CMI and needed a push up
bra from Toa Payoh Brothel. :D