Sinkies also same the same thing but still kenna hammered by PAP
Many. If you maintain your fitness. Do not lose those muscles. Keep it working.By the age of 60, 2 men would not be able to engage in a prolonged cock fight. How many men that age can maintain an erection long enough to have a meaningful "sword fight" lasting more than 5 minutes?
These old sinkies want to fight, they should go and look for some FTs and whack themFighting has become old sinkies pass time hobby these days.
How do you work out your muscles in that region? By wanking 3 times a day?Many. If you maintain your fitness. Do not lose those muscles. Keep it working.
There are 650,000 CECAs to choose from on any given "fight night".These old sinkies want to fight, they should go and look for some FTs and whack them
At that age, they would need to pour super glue to sustain any erection.Need the stamina
Selling CECAs liquor at dinner time will more likely result in a physical altercation with local Ah Peks trying to relive their good old days in the secret society.Good Singapore's sons, please open more coffeeshops at CECA concentrated areas, like Chennai Bawoo Park, and sell cheap kopi siu tai to entice these boliao uncles to gather there.
PAPPY allows you to whack your own kind, but not the foreign kinds. You still want to vote for PAPPY?These old sinkies want to fight, they should go and look for some FTs and whack them