• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Blackout hits large parts of Singapore

Whom did these people voted for? They restored ELECTRICITY WITHIN 38 MINUTES...they are so efficient that, they counted every minute...PAP IS THE BEST!

Kopi0Kosong

Huat Ah! They were celebrating my birthday, and must blackout the lights for me to blow cake candles you see? Pai Say hor...

In Singapore, celebrating must be with the LEE. It's ceLEEbrating.
Congratulations on your birth into LEE country. Welcome to $$INkaPOORe.
Blackout? What blackout? In this country, the people can hardLEE see properLEE.

In NZ a blackout can take more than a week to fix!

In Singapore everything is back to normal after only 38 minutes.

This shows beyond a shadow of doubt that the PAP is the best of the best!

Kopi0Kosong

A virtual PAP LEEder posted on Facebook:

We caused the blackout. We purposeLEE created it. We want Singaporeans to use the blackout creativeLEE, and that's to create more babies. Furthermore, we are helping the people to save eLEEctricity and money. PAP cares for you. PAP Power controls everything. Woof-woof.

Kopi0Kosong

Lousy people live in lousy country.
Lousy people have lousy standards and make lousy remarks.

Singapore people live in not-so-lousy country.
Singapore people must accept not-so-lousy standards as prescribed by lousy people.

Hypocrite-The

Yes,,,pap is the best,,,if its oppos running the show it will be 38 days without power

Kopi0Kosong

Yes,,,pap is the best,,,if its oppos running the show it will be 38 days without power

Singapore will function normally, regardless of which political party is the ruling party.
The Civil Service and all governmental departments and agencies are non partisan.
They function to serve the people and country.
It's disgraceful and unbecoming that PAP LEEders seek to claim credit for everything.

it’s a ploy to get more sinkie couples fucking raw in pitchblack as sinkie men can’t literally stand looking at their ugly wives with scowling faces. expect more sinkie babies in 9.6 months.

Plus...they chose a quiet non peak period to have the blackout.

That is how thoughtful they were & the LEEporter wrote such a comprehensive LEEport also, making it sound like, it was such a wonderful blackout. We are so relaxed & refreshing to think that we have such wonderful people, looking after us..PAP is the BEST.

Kopi0Kosong

it’s a ploy to get more sinkie couples fucking raw in pitchblack as sinkie men can’t literally stand looking at their ugly wives with scowling faces. expect more sinkie babies in 9.6 months.

9.6 months is outdated and people-dependent. Let me present to Singaporeans the Singaporean babies of the future, KY LEEder2, HL LEEder2 and HY LEEder1.
images
images
images
1537254320425.jpeg