zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Jan 20, 2014 #81 Where's that Josephine Teo, the one with a big mouth and overused CB..????
tyudm Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 11, 2012 Messages 979 Points 43 Jan 20, 2014 #82 zeddy said: Where's that Josephine Teo, the one with a big mouth and overused CB..???? Click to expand... She is in the Istana now. Pinky ordered ah neh to scrub her overused and under-washed CB.
zeddy said: Where's that Josephine Teo, the one with a big mouth and overused CB..???? Click to expand... She is in the Istana now. Pinky ordered ah neh to scrub her overused and under-washed CB.
turbulent Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2013 Messages 151 Points 28 Jan 20, 2014 #83 All these dickheads still have the cheeks to collect their million dollars salary? What the fuck are we paying them for? To give us more agony?
All these dickheads still have the cheeks to collect their million dollars salary? What the fuck are we paying them for? To give us more agony?
U underMIND Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 3, 2013 Messages 222 Points 18 Jan 21, 2014 #84 Systems do break down, but the regularity of problems are too frequent? Are they doing anything to address this problem? Govt wont understand our plight cos they dun take public transport?
Systems do break down, but the regularity of problems are too frequent? Are they doing anything to address this problem? Govt wont understand our plight cos they dun take public transport?
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 21, 2014 #85 tonychat said: And the mrt fare is raised yet again. Sinkies, are you stupid or you are just addicted to ass screwing. Click to expand... Not both, they are just reacting to the parade command "Heads down, Ass up, Senja Tak !"
tonychat said: And the mrt fare is raised yet again. Sinkies, are you stupid or you are just addicted to ass screwing. Click to expand... Not both, they are just reacting to the parade command "Heads down, Ass up, Senja Tak !"