• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Black Lives Matter March 30th edition

Chinkmaricians sounds legit..

Blackmaricans
Whitemaricans
Hispanmaricans.... blahblahblah...

actually hor, I think this racialization is a mistake. Best to say all lives matter. No one should be discriminated against. If you start calling people, Asians, blacks etc... just asking for trouble. The fact that they need to say Asian-American is already a big mistake IMO.

Bang, they already did. Million of them already displaced. No home. No land. Parents, children massacred by those evil junta and buddhist/monks. Now look wat happened to burma? Karma is a bitch!
Before rohingyas, the burmese army have been killing chins, kachins, shans and who knows what else. Rohingyas had it easy till recently. Others suffered for nearly 6 decades.

whoami

Before rohingyas, the burmese army have been killing chins, kachins, shans and who knows what else. Rohingyas had it easy till recently. Others suffered for nearly 6 decades.

Rohingyas are Muslims. Tats why no big publicity. Infact their suffering are far more serious than present state in Burma. Imagine ur whole family displaced, some were killed, daughters raped by buddhist/junta. Land were robbed overnight by buddhist/junta. Now they are tasting the medicine. Karma is a bitch.

Bro! Chins, kachins, shans, karen refugees all over in thailand and malaysia. They have been issued UN refugee cards which in theory allows them to work but current muslim rempit gomen in malaysua persecute and deports them.

whoami

Bro! Chins, kachins, shans, karen refugees all over in thailand and malaysia. They have been issued UN refugee cards which in theory allows them to work but current muslim rempit gomen in malaysua persecute and deports them.

They only deport non Rohingya to burma cos they r illegal. Buddhist/monks would not harm them.

nightsafari

Bang, they already did. Million of them already displaced. No home. No land. Parents, children massacred by those evil junta and buddhist/monks. Now look wat happened to burma? Karma is a bitch!
yeah makes sense. don't encourage lagi. Eye for eye makes whole world blind.

If no good speak out against it, but I don't think bikin sama kembali is a good idea.

karma is a bitch if you are treat her like a bitch. if you treat her like a lady, she will treat you as a gentleman. :smile:

whoami

yeah makes sense. don't encourage lagi. Eye for eye makes whole world blind.

If no good speak out against it, but I don't think bikin sama kembali is a good idea.

karma is a bitch if you are treat her like a bitch. if you treat her like a lady, she will treat you as a gentleman. :smile:

In Islam, we dont initiate war. We will only act and retaliate as self defence. Rohingya woman were raped. Man were killed. Houses, land was burnt. When the ARSA retaliated, the Junta and the buddhist/monks accused ARSA as terrorist. Now whos the terrorist? Karma indeed!

nightsafari

In Islam, we dont initiate war. We will only act and retaliate as self defence. Rohingya woman were raped. Man were killed. Houses, land was burnt. When the ARSA retaliated, the Junta and the buddhist/monks accused ARSA as terrorist. Now whos the terrorist? Karma indeed!
thank you for your point. Funnily enough I was just replying the same thing to the hypocrite. There is no such thing as an innocent group. If it were innocent, karma wouldn't affect it. or more accurately, karma will pass over the innocent.

like @bonds and his nice bow tie says. karma is not the bitch. we are the bitches.

thank you for your point. Funnily enough I was just replying the same thing to the hypocrite. There is no such thing as an innocent group. If it were innocent, karma wouldn't affect it. or more accurately, karma will pass over the innocent.

like @bonds and his nice bow tie says. karma is not the bitch. we are the bitches.

Karma's a bitch for the moslem. Throughout islam's history, moslems has always started the fights. There isn't much recorded evidence that moslem nations lived in peace with non-moslem neighbours. moslems have always inititated war, on grounds that their neighbours were non-moslems, and therefore it is permissible by islamic laws to invade them, to kill them, to rape their women and seize their children to be raised as moslems.

moslems have a tendency to support all sorts of war atrocities as long as the murderers are fellow moslems. They turn a blind eye to crimes committed against non-moslems by moslems, citing reasons as islamic brotherhood and defending their islamic religion. moslems only speak out against injustices when their butts get handed to them in war. Then suddenly, rape and murder, all permitted to be done against non-moslems by mainstream islamic teachings, is now magically a crime.

Karma's a bitch for the moslem rohingya. Their jihadist attempts at ethnic cleansing against the indigineous Arakanese failed and the moslem illegal settlers got sent running. Fuck the rohingya and their mohameedan jihadist ideology of land stealing!

Post WW2, the rohingya asked Pakistan to annex parts of Arakan to be joined to Pakistan. The rohingya proceeded to massacre and carry out ethnic cleansing in their area to get rid of the non-moslem Burmese.

In May 1946, Muslim leaders from Arakan met with Muhammad Ali Jinnah, the founder of Pakistan, and asked for the formal annexation of two townships in the Mayu region, Buthidaung and Maungdaw, into East Bengal (present-day Bangladesh).[citation needed] Two months later, the North Arakan Muslim League was founded in Akyab (present-day Sittwe, capital of Rakhine State), which also asked Jinnah to annex the region.[78] Jinnah refused, saying he could not interfere with Burma's internal matters. After Jinnah's refusal, proposals were made by Muslims in Arakan to the newly formed post-independence government of Burma, asking for the concession of the two townships to Pakistan. These proposals were rejected by Burma's parliament.[79]

Local mujahideen were subsequently formed to fight against the Burmese government,[80] and they began targeting government soldiers stationed in the area. Led by Mir Kassem, the newly formed mujahideen began gaining territory, driving out local ethnic Rakhine communities from their villages, some of whom fled to East Bengal.[81][better source needed]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rohingya_conflict

In the recent conflict, the rohingya attacked Hindu villages to carry out ethnic cleansing. You never once see moslems condemn the rohingya for carry out ethnic cleaning.

On 25 August 2017, Hindu villages in a cluster known as Kha Maung Seik in the northern Maungdaw District of Rakhine State in Myanmar were attacked and 99 Bengali Hindu villagers were massacred by Muslim insurgents from the Arakan Rohingya Salvation Army (ARSA).[2][3] A month later, the Myanmar Army discovered mass graves containing the corpses of 45 Hindus, most of whom were women and children.[4][5]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kha_Maung_Seik_massacre

nightsafari

Karma's a bitch for the moslem. Throughout islam's history, moslems has always started the fights. There isn't much recorded evidence that moslem nations lived in peace with non-moslem neighbours. moslems have always inititated war, on grounds that their neighbours were non-moslems, and therefore it is permissible by islamic laws to invade them, to kill them, to rape their women and seize their children to be raised as moslems.

moslems have a tendency to support all sorts of war atrocities as long as the murderers are fellow moslems. They turn a blind eye to crimes committed against non-moslems by moslems, citing reasons as islamic brotherhood and defending their islamic religion. moslems only speak out against injustices when their butts get handed to them in war. Then suddenly, rape and murder, all permitted to be done against non-moslems by mainstream islamic teachings, is now magically a crime.

Karma's a bitch for the moslem rohingya. Their jihadist attempts at ethnic cleansing against the indigineous Arakanese failed and the moslem illegal settlers got sent running. Fuck the rohingya and their mohameedan jihadist ideology of land stealing!

Post WW2, the rohingya asked Pakistan to annex parts of Arakan to be joined to Pakistan. The rohingya proceeded to massacre and carry out ethnic cleansing in their area to get rid of the non-moslem Burmese.

In May 1946, Muslim leaders from Arakan met with Muhammad Ali Jinnah, the founder of Pakistan, and asked for the formal annexation of two townships in the Mayu region, Buthidaung and Maungdaw, into East Bengal (present-day Bangladesh).[citation needed] Two months later, the North Arakan Muslim League was founded in Akyab (present-day Sittwe, capital of Rakhine State), which also asked Jinnah to annex the region.[78] Jinnah refused, saying he could not interfere with Burma's internal matters. After Jinnah's refusal, proposals were made by Muslims in Arakan to the newly formed post-independence government of Burma, asking for the concession of the two townships to Pakistan. These proposals were rejected by Burma's parliament.[79]

Local mujahideen were subsequently formed to fight against the Burmese government,[80] and they began targeting government soldiers stationed in the area. Led by Mir Kassem, the newly formed mujahideen began gaining territory, driving out local ethnic Rakhine communities from their villages, some of whom fled to East Bengal.[81][better source needed]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rohingya_conflict

In the recent conflict, the rohingya attacked Hindu villages to carry out ethnic cleansing. You never once see moslems condemn the rohingya for carry out ethnic cleaning.

On 25 August 2017, Hindu villages in a cluster known as Kha Maung Seik in the northern Maungdaw District of Rakhine State in Myanmar were attacked and 99 Bengali Hindu villagers were massacred by Muslim insurgents from the Arakan Rohingya Salvation Army (ARSA).[2][3] A month later, the Myanmar Army discovered mass graves containing the corpses of 45 Hindus, most of whom were women and children.[4][5]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kha_Maung_Seik_massacre
thanks for the detailed historical info! :thumbsup:

Karma's a bitch only if we behave and treat others like bitches. What goes around comes around.

thanks for the detailed historical info! :thumbsup:

Karma's a bitch only if we behave and treat others like bitches. What goes around comes around.

I've always found it repugnant that moslem schools and teachings always teach moslems that they are good guys, always the victims and never the aggressors. Yet in the same breathe, most moslems idolized moslem generals for killing, raping and enslaving non-moslems, demolishing their shrines and erasing their language and culture to be replaced by islamic culture.

Thick Face Black Heart

All those Asian activists (local dimwits like Kirsten included) who shouted BLM BLM BLM and blindly supported so-called "liberal" movements in the West now have EGGS on their faces.

FOr some of those prettier gals I wuld rather have sperm on their faces, but I guess eggs suffice for now

Who here want to shout BLM BLM BLM?

LOL

KNNBCCB