JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Nov 25, 2017 #1 https://www.facebook.com/TheStraits...04555822115/10154904554007115/?type=3&theater
M micromachine Lieutenant General Loyal Joined Oct 7, 2014 Messages 3,830 Points 113 Nov 25, 2017 #2 KNN you went meh? Mai gong jiao wei lah
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,628 Points 113 Nov 25, 2017 #3 micromachine said: KNN you went meh? Mai gong jiao wei lah Click to expand... the carton of styrofaom boxes he purchased at 12 cents each was a steal o_O
micromachine said: KNN you went meh? Mai gong jiao wei lah Click to expand... the carton of styrofaom boxes he purchased at 12 cents each was a steal o_O
spotter542 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 11, 2008 Messages 5,818 Points 113 Nov 25, 2017 #4 So John , did you get a good deal for the blow up sex doll
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Nov 25, 2017 #5 Semaj2357 said: the carton of styrofaom boxes he purchased at 12 cents each was a steal o_O Click to expand... My RC bought them styrofoam boxes in bulk. The price is so low that we're practically stealing! LOL spotter542 said: So John , did you get a good deal for the blow up sex doll Click to expand... My wife gives me great sex every night and wakes me up in the morning with a blowjob. You can keep the sex doll for yourself.
Semaj2357 said: the carton of styrofaom boxes he purchased at 12 cents each was a steal o_O Click to expand... My RC bought them styrofoam boxes in bulk. The price is so low that we're practically stealing! LOL spotter542 said: So John , did you get a good deal for the blow up sex doll Click to expand... My wife gives me great sex every night and wakes me up in the morning with a blowjob. You can keep the sex doll for yourself.