bkk! here i am...

me and my friend ordered the crab, scallop dish and another pork rib dish. as usual, i was uttering nonsense after downing few bottles of singha. then, we proceeded to emmanuel, had another drink there and watching the girls, didn't like it and then he drove me to poiseidon... 2 levels, level 2 are the normal chicks and level 3, models but the models look like shit...tsk...tsk...

actually, i want you to meet my ex-army friend, he don't chiong, i think he bored, and he stationed there for 2 years with his company, and i think he may also be of help to your trade. i will pm you his contact anyway, see if you can knock some sense into him, i am sure you will cos' you are one smart and streetwise alec.

cheers!

Yes I believe the best dish is their Chilli Curry Crab. Because whenever I go there with guests will order this so now I quite jelat with this dish. I also like their seabass cooked on a flat plat on top of fire and inside the flat plate lots of lemon soup.

Let the truth be said. The truth is second night I stood hotbot up and was not able to join him in Poseidon. As you all know I got back from States midnight Monday. Slept 2hrs and went out to work on Tuesday. Met hotbot for a nice dinner with lots of drinks at Wine I Love You. Next day supposed to meet him but then work dragged me till 7pm (all the catch ups from 18 days on absence). When I left office a heavy downpour occurred causing massive jam. I already no power from jet lag now got to fight traffic jam. As office was 50km from downtown and took me two hours to get there I decided to turned around and went home and call hotbot I could nit join. When I arrived home I damn pengsan and went to sleep immediately.

Sorry hotbot I owe you one.

hi,joe! don't say like that! no worries at all, sure got chance again...

and the best dish should be the curry chilli crab?

i like the place that you brought me to on monday nite, especially the clams, shiok but horny after...tskk...tskk..:o

Managed to decode the conversation of 2 gay buddies :p having a good time in Thailand. :D

For a moment I thought Samleong scolding me twit.

Oh yes its Thursday and you need to go see you mia-noi in Chonburi like every Tuesday. so so.
Hehehe, I got some fetish for Zha Bors in nurse uniform few times a week. ;)

Managed to decode the conversation of 2 gay buddies :p having a good time in Thailand. :D

wahahahahaha knn you graduate from Mossad or KGB? Good one buddy, tomorrow I upz you, really good one. (sorry today upz liao).

Hehehe, I got some fetish for Zha Bors in nurse uniform few times a week. ;)

Pii Chon, thanks for the Sea Sand Sun suggestion. Finally end up they want to go Rayong. So be it I just follow. Because of this trip next weekend I am very sorry I have to delay my trip to see you in Pattaya.

wahahahahaha knn you graduate from Mossad or KGB? Good one buddy, tomorrow I upz you, really good one. (sorry today upz liao).

Would appreciate more if you guys can take pictures of some really beautiful bapoks. :D:p

me and my friend ordered the crab, scallop dish and another pork rib dish. as usual, i was uttering nonsense after downing few bottles of singha. then, we proceeded to emmanuel, had another drink there and watching the girls, didn't like it and then he drove me to poiseidon... 2 levels, level 2 are the normal chicks and level 3, models but the models look like shit...tsk...tsk...

actually, i want you to meet my ex-army friend, he don't chiong, i think he bored, and he stationed there for 2 years with his company, and i think he may also be of help to your trade. i will pm you his contact anyway, see if you can knock some sense into him, i am sure you will cos' you are one smart and streetwise alec.

cheers!

Cheers buddy.

Oh by the way just today I got call from Singapore customer for help to meet consultants to approve products. So tomorrow morning will catch early flight to Singapore for meeting in afternoon in jobsite. Then will be bouncing to Jakarta on Sunday. Nice to be back after so many months and really missed my family so now got chance to spend some time with them although only a full day on Saturday, its better than nothing.

good to hear that you are seeing your family, cheers!:)

Cheers buddy.

Oh by the way just today I got call from Singapore customer for help to meet consultants to approve products. So tomorrow morning will catch early flight to Singapore for meeting in afternoon in jobsite. Then will be bouncing to Jakarta on Sunday. Nice to be back after so many months and really missed my family so now got chance to spend some time with them although only a full day on Saturday, its better than nothing.

good to hear that you are seeing your family, cheers!:)

Thanks. Ok going to sleep liao. Tomorrow wake up at 5am to catch my 8am flight. zzzzz

Cheers buddy.

Quality is better than Quantity, enjoy your family day. ;):)

chio girl hor...

P1010891.jpg

Thanks for the UPs, Bro. Can't return the favour for the time being, think i UPped you not long ago. :D

Its ok la this is really from my heart - you damn funny guy la still thinking how you did it.

It started when hotbot mentioned that you guys are going bath places together. :D The eyes see what they want to see. :D