bkk! here i am...

it'a so obvious that it's the prc's fault, he beat redlight and cause all 3 deaths and 1 injured. heard the best awesome part is that someone still try to rob the dying chio jap...1st world country, 3rd world beastly behaviour, yucks!
I think that rob is a fake lah, uncle try to get some limelights...

hi bro...there is a somboon joint not very far from patpong. When you are at patpong you can ask directions. Walkable distance.

Used to be cheap but now prices up ...but still good value for money i feel.

near patpong, somboon joint is more to farang joint? Im always looking out for local joint where farang dont even know, food are more local, nice and cheap.:) Value for money.

There are a lot of fake somboon out there, ask P'Joe, he will know where's the original 1, I only know Hway Huang side

went to the one at hwai kawang @ ratchaida, there are many happening places ard this area...tsk...

There are a lot of fake somboon out there, ask P'Joe, he will know where's the original 1, I only know Hway Huang side

U should stay there, you dumbtwit...

poiseidon, the bath house!:p

75afc9d4.jpg

_ and away from LKY's cronies, you twit ...

i am back to fight them!!!

There are only 5 branches. Check it here and don't be fooled. Taxi drivers here famous for driving passengers to fake Somboons and get commission.

http://www.somboonseafood.com/

poiseidon, the bath house!:p

75afc9d4.jpg

i am back to fight them!!!

Let the truth be said. The truth is second night I stood hotbot up and was not able to join him in Poseidon. As you all know I got back from States midnight Monday. Slept 2hrs and went out to work on Tuesday. Met hotbot for a nice dinner with lots of drinks at Wine I Love You. Next day supposed to meet him but then work dragged me till 7pm (all the catch ups from 18 days on absence). When I left office a heavy downpour occurred causing massive jam. I already no power from jet lag now got to fight traffic jam. As office was 50km from downtown and took me two hours to get there I decided to turned around and went home and call hotbot I could nit join. When I arrived home I damn pengsan and went to sleep immediately.

Sorry hotbot I owe you one.

hi,joe! don't say like that! no worries at all, sure got chance again...

and the best dish should be the curry chilli crab?

i like the place that you brought me to on monday nite, especially the clams, shiok but horny after...tskk...tskk..:o

There are only 5 branches. Check it here and don't be fooled. Taxi drivers here famous for driving passengers to fake Somboons and get commission.

http://www.somboonseafood.com/

hi,joe! don't say like that! no worries at all, sure got chance again...

and the best dish should be the curry chilli crab?

i like the place that you brought me to on monday nite, especially the clams, shiok but horny after...tskk...tskk..:o

Yes I believe the best dish is their Chilli Curry Crab. Because whenever I go there with guests will order this so now I quite jelat with this dish. I also like their seabass cooked on a flat plat on top of fire and inside the flat plate lots of lemon soup.

seabass cooked on a flat plat on top of fire and inside the flat plate lots of lemon soup.
You twit. That's call Pla Gra Pong Neung Ma Nao. And it can be very very spicy.

Have a good rest! Me also just came back from Chonburi. Still have not taken dinner cos' raining heavily now.

You twit. That's call Pla Gra Pong Neung Ma Nao. And it can be very very spicy.

Have a good rest! Me also just came back from Chonburi. Still have not taken dinner cos' raining heavily now.

For a moment I thought Samleong scolding me twit.

Oh yes its Thursday and you need to go see you mia-noi in Chonburi like every Tuesday. so so.