G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,533 Points 113 Jan 21, 2013 #2 who's that ? looks Jewish
R ragout Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 9, 2013 Messages 115 Points 43 Jan 21, 2013 #3 Why not just buy the whole train.
kiss Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 943 Points 0 Jan 21, 2013 #4 GOD IS MY DOG said: who's that ? looks Jewish Click to expand... google founder
kongsimi Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 15, 2012 Messages 1,618 Points 0 Jan 21, 2013 #5 Do you see our million dollar salaries Ministars take public transport? Except for that fake Ministar of Transport?
Do you see our million dollar salaries Ministars take public transport? Except for that fake Ministar of Transport?
T TuaGow Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 27, 2012 Messages 481 Points 0 Jan 21, 2013 #6 what's next, billionare staying in hdb flats?
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,533 Points 113 Jan 21, 2013 #7 kiss said: google founder Click to expand... confirm Jew then.......google's real founder is the CIA
M MaiTuLiow Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 21, 2013 Messages 147 Points 28 Jan 21, 2013 #8 Mai tu liow, I go take MRT ... maybe can become the next billionaire.
P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jan 21, 2013 #9 Their train not so crowded la.
W watchman8 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 8, 2012 Messages 3,220 Points 0 Jan 21, 2013 #10 The real question to ask is, why sinkie millionaires must have car and cannot take train?
THE_CHANSTER Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 4,445 Points 83 Jan 21, 2013 #11 This photograph was not taken on the MRT. Surely the winter clothing and the map on the wall should have given you a clue?
This photograph was not taken on the MRT. Surely the winter clothing and the map on the wall should have given you a clue?
Kohliantye Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 12, 2009 Messages 2,401 Points 48 Jan 21, 2013 #12 GOD IS MY DOG said: confirm Jew then.......google's real founder is the CIA Click to expand... Jews too are humans just like us. They have pain, sorrows and stress too. The Jews has assisted everyone in many ways in medical science and internet-age. Today the people of the Middle-East has access to internet too. This makes their "rulers" uneasy. Many women in "burqas" cannot live without PCs and handphones and many of these items are made by the Europeans, Japanese, Koreans and Indians. We should thank the inventors of such items for bringing us all closer togather.
GOD IS MY DOG said: confirm Jew then.......google's real founder is the CIA Click to expand... Jews too are humans just like us. They have pain, sorrows and stress too. The Jews has assisted everyone in many ways in medical science and internet-age. Today the people of the Middle-East has access to internet too. This makes their "rulers" uneasy. Many women in "burqas" cannot live without PCs and handphones and many of these items are made by the Europeans, Japanese, Koreans and Indians. We should thank the inventors of such items for bringing us all closer togather.
I IsapKonek Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 16, 2012 Messages 95 Points 0 Jan 21, 2013 #13 TuaGow said: what's next, billionare staying in hdb flats? Click to expand... Cannot for local, there is a ceiling for types of properties.
TuaGow said: what's next, billionare staying in hdb flats? Click to expand... Cannot for local, there is a ceiling for types of properties.
Billionaire New Member Joined Dec 8, 2012 Messages 2 Points 0 Jan 21, 2013 #14 tualingong said: Click to expand... I always thought that driving a car is an anti-social mode of transport. On the train, you meet all sorts of people from all walks of life. He must be lonely.
tualingong said: Click to expand... I always thought that driving a car is an anti-social mode of transport. On the train, you meet all sorts of people from all walks of life. He must be lonely.
J JavaMocco Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 7, 2012 Messages 25 Points 0 Jan 21, 2013 #15 No big deal as there is a first time for everything.
J johnny333 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 22,829 Points 83 Jan 21, 2013 #16 Does he play with his underwear like a certain last leaf(also believed to be a billionaire)
neddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 6,464 Points 0 Jan 21, 2013 #17 Sometimes, sitting in a car can be lonely. MRT can see (feel) nice chicks.
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,586 Points 113 Jan 22, 2013 #18 seriously, this billionaire needs to go on a bloody diet