laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,549 Points 113 Sep 10, 2021 #21 Better check bus and MRT seats for pubic lice.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,549 Points 113 Sep 10, 2021 #22 red amoeba said: Not taken in Singapore. Most likely China. But then China dogs where got such a big cock. Click to expand... Some Tiongs have big cocks. You should check out the Tiong amateur porn videos.
red amoeba said: Not taken in Singapore. Most likely China. But then China dogs where got such a big cock. Click to expand... Some Tiongs have big cocks. You should check out the Tiong amateur porn videos.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Sep 10, 2021 #23 Honestlee my uncle envy big cock KNN
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Sep 10, 2021 #24 glockman said: KNN you malign me. Besides his is not even in the same league as mine hor. That doesn't look Iike our mrt, seats are different. Click to expand... Heng ah!! Never mention you will stone me or crucify me.
glockman said: KNN you malign me. Besides his is not even in the same league as mine hor. That doesn't look Iike our mrt, seats are different. Click to expand... Heng ah!! Never mention you will stone me or crucify me.
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Sep 10, 2021 #25 sweetiepie said: Honestlee my uncle envy big cock KNN Click to expand... Big big tua luap neh neh?
THE_CHANSTER Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 4,445 Points 83 Sep 11, 2021 #26 Please lah! Take this to the sex forum...
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,215 Points 113 Sep 11, 2021 #27 THE_CHANSTER said: Please lah! Take this to the sex forum... Click to expand... Save the more kinky and hardcore stuff for the sex forum. This one is way too too mild.
THE_CHANSTER said: Please lah! Take this to the sex forum... Click to expand... Save the more kinky and hardcore stuff for the sex forum. This one is way too too mild.