• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big Croc spotted at Jalan Bahtera Camp

In ancient Egypt, they have a crocodile god.

1.1260915379.sobek.jpg

Just imagine havin a baby croc and releasing it in Bedok Reservoir..:eek: After a few years, it'll develop to be a giant monster.. Many people canoeing at Bedok Reservoir.. Can imagine the croc overturning the moving canoes there and with people shouting in terror upon seeing the croc...:biggrin: KNN my idea can be made into a movie.. :p

Technically untrue. Crocs can hold their breath underwater for a long time but they still have to come up for air. They can certainly drown.

Technically true but with the croc swimming speed and instinct to be near riverside, it'd reach land very quickly unless there's a serious tsunami to force it off course.

Microsoft

Yes.. Crocs sightings are quite common at Sungei Buloh.. Many people takin photos there managed to get a glimpse of these crocs swimming there.. Some can also be seen at the mangroves.

Remember spotting a family with few kids running about as we r leaving...never occur 2 warn em oni after we left...although there r warning sign around...think nobody realli treat it seriously...as usually...mus wait till tragedy strike b4 anybody take heed...moi feel de ranger oso kinda boh chup...remember asking 1 of em bout de croc...buger laugh n say dey usually scare of us more den we scare of em...jus dun go provoke lah...ok we noe...but kids dun...:eek::*:

Hahahaman

[video=youtube;C0z9XZsheE4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C0z9XZsheE4[/video]

got movie already lah.... :biggrin:

Just imagine havin a baby croc and releasing it in Bedok Reservoir..:eek: After a few years, it'll develop to be a giant monster.. Many people canoeing at Bedok Reservoir.. Can imagine the croc overturning the moving canoes there and with people shouting in terror upon seeing the croc...:biggrin: KNN my idea can be made into a movie.. :p

Don't just release one, release a male and female couple.

Maybe it's better to release them into the Marina Barrage reservoir.

Singapore has been a natural habitat for snakes since eons ago. Even in old PA as trainees, we had quite a number of snakes in barracks and Coffee Hill jogging areas. Who needs snake catching lesson in PA course syllabus? Just scare it away or kill it bare handed. To be more accurate, when unarmed, shoe legged, just aim properly and stomp on it a few inches down its neck. But to qualify, there were neither pythons nor cobras, just small bush snakes. There was once a most hilarious incident. One night, an Indian trainee came out jumping and screaming cock-and-butt naked from the toilet, of course raising alarm through the bunks and all rushed in. A snake had crawled up through the toilet bowl when he was shitting. The was still gliding nonchalantly on the ground. One joker laughed and said dey, thought you Indian expert with snake? Want us to do it for you? Our Indian squadmate recomposed himself, said he was taken by surprise, grabbed his baton and killed the snake.

ram ...do you think you can kill a cobra with your bare hands ? its easy to write in theory how to kill a snake with bare hands :wink: by the way , do you still remember you post that theres no cros in america ? :wink: