Lost of income, smearing reputation lah. I would do that if I were her, lolShe press charges?!?! WTF!!! She was the 3rd party and she was the one who assaulted Yuki's fren!!
Can you exprain to me pls, on wat basis she press charges????
WTF! How many sets of gown does she need??!
What a goddamn waste of time and money for that alvin but anyway he can afford it. Heard he's left all the money in that joint account with yuki all to her.
The guy is rich, thats why lao fu zhi wants him. The guy quite handsome actually, but a bit short, lol
WTF! How many sets of gown does she need??!
The guy quite handsome actually, but a bit short, lol
If you said he's handsome that means u are very ugly Liaodon't fall in love with me when u visit me ok ?
![]()
pictures are here what, he's ugly meh?You know him?
He showed you?
![]()
We know u ham lah, shortie died liao, u wanna take his position to be no.1 narcissist here?
Yes , ham ? You mean handsome or hamster ?![]()
pictures are here what, he's ugly meh?
I am talking about long and short part:o:o![]()
Then show us your picture lor, talk is cheap, lol