bgr problem continued...

hotbot

A likes me but i like B. A has 3 kids and is prettier than B. but i am hopelessly mad over B cos' i think she has some kind of umph look(poise and elegance i 'd rate as sub sub bo beh chao)...very attractive to me-beauty lies in the eyes of beholder, i suppose... my friend asked me to up A but i can't take my mind off B.:o

the problem: B seems to be angry with me for almost 2 years already and she ignore my greetings to her now and then,like x'mas, new year and valentine. so does that mean she is still angry or totally i dun stand a chance? pondering...:o
B is the 1st girl i failed to sian and she comes from a wealthy family so it some how spur me to persist...or really, i am wasting time???:confused::o:(

A likes me but i like B. A has 3 kids and is prettier than B. but i am hopelessly mad over B cos' i think she has some kind of umph look(poise and elegance i 'd rate as sub sub bo beh chao)...very attractive to me-beauty lies in the eyes of beholder, i suppose... my friend asked me to up A but i can't take my mind off B.:o

the problem: B seems to be angry with me for almost 2 years already and she ignore my greetings to her now and then,like x'mas, new year and valentine. so does that mean she is still angry or totally i dun stand a chance? pondering...:o
B is the 1st girl i failed to sian and she comes from a wealthy family so it some how spur me to persist...or really, i am wasting time???:confused::o:(

What makes you think that B, who comes from a wealthy family, is interested in you? You, a "taxi-pilot", are nothing to her. Go for A, but make sure you aren't taking care of her THREE kids. (This means no marriage.)

It is best that you move on to better targets. If B is really the first girl you have failed to sian, you should have little problems with other girls. (Unless, of course, you have been sian-ing beggar women, old and unfuckable hags, and two-penny whores all this while...)

oi, please be gentle with your words hor...:o

What makes you think that B, who comes from a wealthy family, is interested in you? You, a "taxi-pilot", are nothing to her. Go for A, but make sure you aren't taking care of her THREE kids. (This means no marriage.)

It is best that you move on to better targets. If B is really the first girl you have failed to sian, you should have little problems with other girls. (Unless, of course, you have been sian-ing beggar women, old and unfuckable hags, and two-penny whores all this while...)

2 years still no developments i think you can forget it.
Since A likes you just try it out.....its better to be loved then to love.
How old are you bro? You seemed seriously unexperienced in such matters.

oi, please be gentle with your words hor...:o

How gentle do you need my advice to be? I am merely being candid here. Surely you recognize the validity of my points? If you want "gentleness", find Clinton666. I am sure he'll dispense to you some very gentle advice.

"A" is completely out of the equation. With 3 kids, even a SAF 3-tunnel can 'drive in' and make a 'U' turn with ease. She is, at best, a mere consolation.

"B" seems to give you motivation and strength, though your energy is zapped because of continual failures to up her. But don't see your relationship with "B" as 屢戰屢敗; see your relationship as 屢敗屢戰. When the moment strikes, especially when she feels lonely, you will experience a turnaround in fortune.

got a point but i always think cos' she come from a wealthy family, maybe she has those airy, rich girl temperament that need consistent sianing...what do you think?:o

2 years still no developments i think you can forget it.
Since A likes you just try it out.....its better to be loved then to love.
How old are you bro? You seemed seriously unexperienced in such matters.

that's what i thought too...the strength and will to up her is even greater when she ignore me....hee...hee...:o

"A" is completely out of the equation. With 3 kids, even a SAF 3-tunnel can 'drive in' and make a 'U' turn with ease. She is, at best, a mere consolation.

"B" seems to give you motivation and strength, though your energy is zapped because of continual failures to up her. But don't see your relationship with "B" as 屢戰屢敗; see your relationship as 屢敗屢戰. When the moment strikes, especially when she feels lonely, you will experience a turnaround in fortune.

got a point but i always think cos' she come from a wealthy family, maybe she has those airy, rich girl temperament that need consistent sianing...what do you think?:o
2 years no progress i can say its total 0 chance for you regardless of her rich girl temperament or not. Even greetings also ignore i think dun waste time.

that's what my friend told me too, women in mid-thirties very easy to sain, if you can't make it, then really bo pian liao...sigh...

but on the other hand, i think i as a divorcee, i should have that tasty and sexy appeal to her...hahah...:o

2 years no progress i can say its total 0 chance for you regardless of her rich girl temperament or not. Even greetings also ignore i think dun waste time.

Fuck the both of them and scout for C, D and E to add to your roster of fuck buddies.

If you are good enough, women will proactively sian you, verbally flirt with you and drop hints with body language etc.
There's no need to be troubled over some bitches. They are all the same, and are to be used in the same way.
Don't get too emotionally involved and enjoy the ride.

i forgot to mention that there is a C, my 1st gf, who is already married. but i kept a distance from her, don't want any trouble. btw, A,B and C are all friends and ex-schoolmates...:p:o

Fuck the both of them and scout for C, D and E to add to your roster of fuck buddies.

If you are good enough, women will proactively sian you, verbally flirt with you and drop hints with body language etc.
There's no need to be troubled over some bitches. They are all the same, and are to be used in the same way.
Don't get too emotionally involved and enjoy the ride.

i forgot to mention that there is a C, my 1st gf, who is already married. but i kept a distance from her, don't want any trouble. btw, A,B and C are all friends and ex-schoolmates...:p:o
yes pls dun fuck with other people's wife.....if not kena whack also no on pity you.

you dun stand a chance with B lah, she rich family, you a taxi driver..... wake up!!!

How you know she is angry with you only? Maybe she finds you replusive and irritating.

Get the karmic data (full name at birth, date of birth, time of birth, location at birth, current location) of all 3 women (A, B and C) and do a Hilarion Reading to deepen your understanding of your soul relationship with each of them, including relevant past life and intermissive period (in between lifetime) relationships with each of the 3 women. Of course, Hilarion won't tell you which woman to marry or chase, that's up to your own and each of the women's own free will and karma.

really, i am wasting time???:confused::o:(

Siao. Other people have girls a to Z....

Solution: Up A while thinking of B