• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beware , Your Soul Survive.

AWARENESS

'Soul Survivor' Links WW2 fighter pilot to boy in case of reincarnation.
by Roger Marsh

Stories that help prove the case for reincarnation are rare. The better stories seem to come from children - unique cases where it would be hard to understand how the child came by these memories on their own.

The video looks at the case of an 11-year-old boy who has had startling memories from the WWII era - and gave specific details to a war hero's surviving family.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-5JEVvv-sQk&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-5JEVvv-sQk&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

The evolution of this story prompted the boy to write a book-Soul Survivor
soulcover-100.jpg

This is the story of James Leininger, who-- a little more than two weeks after his second birthday-- began having blood-curdling nightmares that just would not stop. When James began screaming out recurring phrases like, "Plane on fire! Little man can't get out!" the Leiningers finally admitted that they truly had to take notice.

When details of planes and war tragedies no two-year-old boy could know continued-- even in stark daylight-- Bruce and Andrea Leininger began to realize that this was an incredible situation. SOUL SURVIVOR is the story of how the Leiningers pieced together what their son was communicating and eventually discovered that he was reliving the past life of World War II fighter pilot James Huston. As Bruce Leininger struggled to understand what was happening to his son, he also uncovered details of James Huston's life-- and death-- as a pilot that will fascinate military buffs everywhere.

In SOUL SURVIVOR, we are taken for a gripping ride as the Leiningers' belief system is shaken to the core, and both of these families come to know a little boy who, against all odds and even in the face of true skeptics, harbors the soul of this man who died long ago.

Logisex

A friend of mine who owns a plastic model shop was a Jap WW2 fighter plane pilot in his past life. He was often mistaken as a Jap and was interested in Jap fighter planes since he was young.

One day a famous guru specialising in hypnotise came to town and he decide to pay her a visit. What he saw when he was hypnotised shocked him. His saw himself in a Jap fighter plane which was on fire and heading for the sea. His wife went to the guru too and discovered that she was her husband's sister in her past life - also a Jap who was killed in the bombing of Tokyo.

One of my friend's customer was also a military buff who ls obsessed with WW2 Germany military. He and his son have helmets, uniform and stuff and would often wear them when they have the chance. They went for hypnotisim too and what he saw shocked him. He was a German tank commander and his sone was the tank driver!

Strange but true........

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Why is it always be some kind of war in their past life. Why not they remember they are Gay or a donkey in their past life being kick around.:rolleyes:

Not that I don't want to believe, all of us want to believe our souls will continue to live. Just that these stories are just too commercial.:wink:

Logisex

You will remember your past life if the last images before your death is very intense, like in a burning plane crashing straight into the sea.

There are some meditators who intentionally wants to remember their past life and goes into deep meditation. Some of them jumped up after they saw very shocking images as they were murdered, died in a car accident etc. The last images of their life was so intense that somehow it got imprinted.

commoner

wonder any of the hypnotism experts in singapore do past life regression or not,,,, most do age regression to about 2-3 years old

so for those wanna know their past lives, may consult an hypnotist,, check with them,,,,

FuckSamLeong

piglipstick2.jpg

I, pondan hiao cheebye leetahbar have recurring dreams of being mistakenly seized by the Japanese army in WWII to serve in Comfort Houses! Oh......so many soldiers and just not enough time....the frustrations!...........and they....they love to do that to me...you know...they keep chanting in unison...bukakke....bukakke.......

A friend of mine who owns a plastic model shop was a Jap WW2 fighter plane pilot in his past life. He was often mistaken as a Jap and was interested in Jap fighter planes since he was young.

One day a famous guru specialising in hypnotise came to town and he decide to pay her a visit. What he saw when he was hypnotised shocked him. His saw himself in a Jap fighter plane which was on fire and heading for the sea. His wife went to the guru too and discovered that she was her husband's sister in her past life - also a Jap who was killed in the bombing of Tokyo.

One of my friend's customer was also a military buff who ls obsessed with WW2 Germany military. He and his son have helmets, uniform and stuff and would often wear them when they have the chance. They went for hypnotisim too and what he saw shocked him. He was a German tank commander and his sone was the tank driver!

when i was young i always wanted a biscycle . everyday i will be thinking of owning one . i even dream of biscycle . does it means that my previous life is a biscycle ? i wonder how much " angbao " your friend give to that conman :wink:.

your friend is so obsessed with his " military stuff " that he become crazy ..take a walk to any mental hospital and you will find alot of them behaving like your friend . :wink:

Why is it always be some kind of war in their past life. Why not they remember they are Gay or a donkey in their past life being kick around.:rolleyes:

Not that I don't want to believe, all of us want to believe our souls will continue to live. Just that these stories are just too commercial.:wink:

this is because they wanted to believe what they want to believe :biggrin: . in other word self- hypnotise ...or simple , just crazy .

Like you dun believe what you dun want to believe?

self denial? :biggrin:

if i tell you theres an elephant inside my car . do you believe it ? gayboy, its never too late to drop your religion . do you really think jesus mother is a virgin ? even her ass is not a virgin :wink: answer me , can your mother be a virgin ? :wink:

TeeKee

if i tell you theres an elephant inside my car . do you believe it ? gayboy, its never too late to drop your religion . do you really think jesus mother is a virgin ? even her ass is not a virgin :wink: answer me , can your mother be a virgin ? :wink:

of course if you tell i dun believe mah, because you need to established yourself as credible first.

why is it so hard for you to understand the possibility of virgin birth?

if God created man, should God easily impregnant a woman without copulation or sending out a sperm to meet her ovary?

all it needs to make the egg grow...at a faster rate than 9 month.

of course if you tell i dun believe mah, because you need to established yourself as credible first.

credible ?lets see how credible of you if you to believe in virgin birth , walking on water , make water into wine ...ect . you think this is harry potter world har ? :wink:Keep talking, someday you'll say something intelligent!

why is it so hard for you to understand the possibility of virgin birth?

if God created man, should God easily impregnant a woman without copulation or sending out a sperm to meet her ovary?

all it needs to make the egg grow...at a faster rate than 9 month.

oh yah ? if your " dog " create man ? and woman dont need sex to have baby . then where you come from ? if your lau peh never fuck your lau bu you think you are here ? you think suka suka got baby come out from nowhere ? if your "dog " so great hor , ask him to produce babies out of stone lor , or better still ask him to call me now lor :wink:

Are your parents siblings?

Learn from your parents' mistakes - use birth control!:wink:

TeeKee

oh yah ? if your " dog " create man ? and woman dont need sex to have baby . then where you come from ? if your lau peh never fuck your lau bu you think you are here ? you think suka suka got baby come out from nowhere ? if your "dog " so great hor , ask him to produce babies out of stone lor , or better still ask him to call me now lor :wink:

Are your parents siblings?

Learn from your parents' mistakes - use birth control!:wink:

from your clear description, i know where you come from. :biggrin:

hey i ain't Jesus!

from your clear description, i know where you come from. :biggrin:

hey i ain't Jesus!

Did the mental hospital test too many drugs on you today? Or Did your parents ever ask you to run away from home when you were young ? is your job devoted to spreading ignorance? are you stupid or possessed by a retarded ghost ? :wink: by the way ,What color is the sky in your world?

TeeKee

Did the mental hospital test too many drugs on you today? Or Did your parents ever ask you to run away from home when you were young ? is your job devoted to spreading ignorance? are you stupid or possessed by a retarded ghost ? :wink: by the way ,What color is the sky in your world?

normally, only true mental cases will accused others of being mental..

like LKY. he claimed CSJ is mad, how he know?

because he himself consulted many mad doctors before. :biggrin:

normally, only true mental cases will accused others of being mental..

what logic is that ? you mean those phycologist working in the hospital also got mental problem ? Keep talking, someday you'll say something intelligent:biggrin:

like LKY. he claimed CSJ is mad, how he know?

i dont know also , why ask me ?
you should ask lau lee . :wink:

because he himself consulted many mad doctors before. :biggrin:

why you know ? you guys share the same hospital ? :wink:

nickers9

How abt Nathan? What did he do in his past life?

I think maybe he was a hawker taking scissors cutting pigs intestines selling 'Kuay Chap' in his past life.

Now he is using the scissors for cutting ribbons in any new opening ceremony.