• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best timing to buy cai-peng in the evening : around 745pm to 8pm

Boonsiong

Usually they will give you more because they want to close their stall for the day

However, sometimes they may run out of food

So it is a bit depends on luck

The best time is when there is not a lot of people queueing up, and they have just finished cooking a new batch of food.

If you patronize the stall often enough, you can notice the timings.

两份咖喱鸡
一份豆牙
$4.3

Very nice and happy meal

I dare not to eat bak chor mee now
At least $5.5 to $6

So sad to learn that coolie gene Sinkies in hdb cannot even afford very basic food. On second thought they fucking deserve it for voting PAP.

Usually they will give you more because they want to close their stall for the day

However, sometimes they may run out of food

So it is a bit depends on luck
trade offs lah, at closing time, they usually mix the dishes into the trays so that they wash some early so the food taste can be off

also the warmer usually turned off already so the food can be cold also

两份咖喱鸡
一份豆牙
$4.3

Very nice and happy meal

I dare not to eat bak chor mee now
At least $5.5 to $6
The Government should allow sinkies to scan QR code at food stalls and deduct directly from CPF retirement account.

Why not just tattoo the QR code on an arm or the forehead? It is like branding slaves or cattle. :wink:

You can also use that QR code tattoo to buy bubble tea, pay for groceries, pay for transport fares. Scan at hospitals and clinics to let them retrieve your real-time biodata and medical records. :biggrin:

Usually they will give you more because they want to close their stall for the day However, sometimes they may run out of food So it is a bit depends on luck
So the food that you are getting for dinner has been on display since around 11 am that day. There is a real risk of bacteria in those dishes.

Cai png quality like shit and calculate how much food to put in your plate, I rather eat Malaysia cai png where they give you according to what you want and got self service unlike Shitgapore hawkers who are PAP dogs

Why not just tattoo the QR code on an arm or the forehead? It is like branding slaves or cattle. :wink:

You can also use that QR code tattoo to buy bubble tea, pay for groceries, pay for transport fares. Scan at hospitals and clinics to let them retrieve your real-time biodata and medical records. :biggrin:
hanor, better yet - qr code above the nonok, macham erp and pay as you enter :whistling:

I made the mistake of packing home chicken rice for dinner from Tong Fong Fatt at Ghim Moh, and was given the remaining slivers of breast meat, skin and bones. It was a total waste of money. Never buy dinner from stalls that have been opened since morning.