trade offs lah, at closing time, they usually mix the dishes into the trays so that they wash some early so the food taste can be offUsually they will give you more because they want to close their stall for the day
However, sometimes they may run out of food
So it is a bit depends on luck
The Government should allow sinkies to scan QR code at food stalls and deduct directly from CPF retirement account.两份咖喱鸡
一份豆牙
$4.3
Very nice and happy meal
I dare not to eat bak chor mee now
At least $5.5 to $6
Halal?Usually they will give you more because they want to close their stall for the day
However, sometimes they may run out of food
So it is a bit depends on luck
Bypass banks ? Still enjoy high special account rates ?The Government should allow sinkies to scan QR code at food stalls and deduct directly from CPF retirement account.
Halal if you choose chicken and vegeHalal?
The Government should allow sinkies to scan QR code at food stalls and deduct directly from CPF retirement account.

Yeah, so that seniors can enjoy retirement, and not having to worry about cost of food.Bypass banks ? Still enjoy high special account rates ?
So the food that you are getting for dinner has been on display since around 11 am that day. There is a real risk of bacteria in those dishes.Usually they will give you more because they want to close their stall for the day However, sometimes they may run out of food So it is a bit depends on luck
Why not order 1 chicken curry, 1 taugeh, 1 pork/egg?两份咖喱鸡
一份豆牙
$4.3
Very nice and happy meal
I dare not to eat bak chor mee now
At least $5.5 to $6
I avoid pork cholestrolWhy not order 1 chicken curry, 1 taugeh, 1 pork/egg?
Your 2 portions of chicken curry got give 2 drumstick?
hanor, better yet - qr code above the nonok, macham erp and pay as you enterWhy not just tattoo the QR code on an arm or the forehead? It is like branding slaves or cattle.
You can also use that QR code tattoo to buy bubble tea, pay for groceries, pay for transport fares. Scan at hospitals and clinics to let them retrieve your real-time biodata and medical records.![]()