• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best paid Ministry?

Anyone know which Ministry is the best paid? I think the best paid one must be very well liked by the MIW.

I heard teachers paid very well..

Ah Bui Kia, its the Ministry of God, regardless of religion.

Anyone know which Ministry is the best paid? I think the best paid one must be very well liked by the MIW.

Ministry of Manpower.....you make money with humans...the best paid ministry!!.....

Pmo largest number of jiak leow bee fuccktard wayang kings.

MINDEF, no real work needed. Just train in controlled environment and play game wars to get promoted but must be good in writing papers.

Uniform group? MINDEF and MHA are 2 different world. MHA welfare suck big time, MINDEF's SAFRA card can be used in many places and HT welfare card can do nothing, not even get discount for movie tickets.

Pay wise, rank for rank, MINDEF's personnel get 10% more pay than MHA.

MINDEF, no real work needed. Just train in controlled environment and play game wars to get promoted but must be good in writing papers.

Uniform group? MINDEF and MHA are 2 different world. MHA welfare suck big time, MINDEF's SAFRA card can be used in many places and HT welfare card can do nothing, not even get discount for movie tickets.

Pay wise, rank for rank, MINDEF's personnel get 10% more pay than MHA.

and they got that special "Military Expert" rank!!

cannot compare to mata, the largest division called maximum restraint division.

ISD lah ...they are the henchmen of PAP ....must be treated well otherwise they won't do the dirty work.

zhun bo? Ejay just wrote an article saying they are overworked and underpaid :D:D:D

I used to tell my bosses that, I am overworked & underpaid, thanks to the PAP, he tells me, that are there are droves of hungry ahnehs & pinots out there..

Minded definitely...with a 13 billion budget...its everyday I'm shuffling.

At Mindef, they have tea breaks more than toilet breaks.

MFA is more 'glamourous' but the working hours are typically long. Getting posted overseas may also not be everyone's cup of tea.

I used to tell my bosses that, I am overworked & underpaid, thanks to the PAP, he tells me, that are there are droves of hungry ahnehs & pinots out there..

If the PAP govt were doing its job properly, there wouldn't have been so many hungry ghosts out there.

Ministry Of Finance ~ IRAs best paid Civil Serpents
they collect Taxes paid themselves obscene salary!!

If the PAP govt were doing its job properly, there wouldn't have been so many hungry ghosts out there.

But the PAP government is reminding me all the time...that, these "hungry ghosts', created jobs for me!!...but more like "CHOPS"...because of them, everyday of my working life, my RICE BOWL become so venerable....

most of our GDP is spent on buying weapons and giving paper general millions of dolllars, you think leh?