A Alu862 Guest Sep 12, 2008 #21 chowcheebi said: knn cheebai chow ah kwa you jealous of my nic issit? Click to expand... Swaering--the trade mark of SDP supporters. Like this even dumb people will vote for the NSP or the RP
chowcheebi said: knn cheebai chow ah kwa you jealous of my nic issit? Click to expand... Swaering--the trade mark of SDP supporters. Like this even dumb people will vote for the NSP or the RP
A Alu862 Guest Sep 12, 2008 #22 chowcheebi said: don't be a fucking hypocrite lah you and leetahbar can screw each other dead and no one would bother .... LOL Click to expand... Swearing and bitching. Traits of the SDP "market place" website. Even the dead NSP website is more refined.
chowcheebi said: don't be a fucking hypocrite lah you and leetahbar can screw each other dead and no one would bother .... LOL Click to expand... Swearing and bitching. Traits of the SDP "market place" website. Even the dead NSP website is more refined.
A Alu862 Guest Sep 12, 2008 #23 chowcheebi said: PAP dog what has my posts anything to do with the websites?!?!? you bitch until totally lost and dunno what to write liao! your karchng need a good screw go and look for ah kwa leetahbar lah Click to expand... Useless. All you know is how to swear.
chowcheebi said: PAP dog what has my posts anything to do with the websites?!?!? you bitch until totally lost and dunno what to write liao! your karchng need a good screw go and look for ah kwa leetahbar lah Click to expand... Useless. All you know is how to swear.