• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

best lah u, $8 Penang Cow

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/khaw-gets-top-honour-at-may-day-awards

Khaw gets top honour at May Day Awards

ownself honour ownself

1556926940174.png

honestlee, he jin cute rooking

Director Jack Neo should sign him on once he leetire

this type of pattern can ghost global one

1556927132957.png

Minister Khaw truly deserves the Medal of Honor for his contribution and sacrifice for the sake of sinkie workers. On the other hand, the oppie party that calls itself the 'Workers' Party', has done very little for the workers for the past few decades. They should change their party's name since it is misleading.

57326280_2933751456765564_8646099982409007104_n.jpg

He definitely is cos most Malaysians are...and to their credit and influences many are holding high positions in SG not just as ministers

Not most Malaysians, but many from Penang are.

Hokkiens love to settle down in the Straits Settlements, for some curious reason.