• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bernice Wong's son looks retarded

LITTLEREDDOT

[video=youtube;Cp8kCvDNhIg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?list=UUu4NMQq_hmz5kux21wWUtWw&v=Cp8kCvDNhIg[/video]

Bernice Wong's son looks retarded. Slitty eyes, awful mouth and teeth. What happened? Her husband's sperm no good, or her egg no good?

Who is the child's father in the first place?

Semaj2357

[video=youtube;Cp8kCvDNhIg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?list=UUu4NMQq_hmz5kux21wWUtWw&v=Cp8kCvDNhIg[/video]

Bernice Wong's son looks retarded. Slitty eyes, awful mouth and teeth. What happened? Her husband's sperm no good, or her egg no good?

Who is the child's father in the first place?

who dat, this bernice? issit bbq seng's relative :confused:

GoldenPeriod

Yeah prob down's syndrome. But also the ang moh is old, so the sperm quality not so good or maybe when the spg gave birth she was already in her 30's, higher chance of down's syndrom as you get older and conceive..

Ah well, it looks like the ang moh expats truly love our more 'exotic-looking' women.

Good luck to them, and whatever makes them happy. :wink:

st_gorgeous-groomer.jpg

Dark Knight

So ... it's firm that most of those local Sillypore gals who took part in "Miss Whatever" belongs to the SPG category.
Their intension is to market themselves via the media to hook up to all those "ang moh dick".
Hopefully to live a luxury life and settle down in a foreign country.
Seems like their wish came true most of the time.

Sinkies cannot face the hard truth....

Did your mum and dad teach you to be ball-less?

if so, then blame them lah...

Ah well, it looks like the ang moh expats truly love our more 'exotic-looking' women.

st_gorgeous-groomer.jpg

yah man, ang mor taste is very very different from Asian.

no wonder so many Thai marry ang mor..

ChenHaoNan

st_gorgeous-groomer.jpg
This photo looks like taken at soi cowboy or patpong. The ah guas there very popular with chao ang Mohs who likes to act big fuck.

So ... it's firm that most of those local Sillypore gals who took part in "Miss Whatever" belongs to the SPG category.
Their intension is to market themselves via the media to hook up to all those "ang moh dick".
Hopefully to live a luxury life and settle down in a foreign country.
Seems like their wish came true most of the time.

I have no problems with Sinkie girls dating or marrying ang mos, if they're open to that.

SPGs, on the other hand, only date white/Caucasian men to the exclusion of all other races. That's the difference.

You can find plenty of SPGs on http://dating.singaporeexpats.com :wink:

check this out:

The wife of Mr Anton Casey is a former Miss Universe Singapore 2003 winner.

She made a controversial statement in the mainstream media a decade ago when she said that Singapore men are sheltered and childish and are not good enough for her.

it means she found someone with real balls..i totally agree with her.

wait a meaning, why would a rich guy try to take the MRT, i thought they would take a taxi..