They are retards but can still be dangerous though. Like a cornered bear but still bites.You should see Sinkies as retards. Only then can you feel better.
Being a Sinkie myself, i gave up hope on sg alr
I dont see other sinkie as fellow sinkies anymore
I see them as aliens and potentially hostile, rivals and competitors etc
Its a kill or be killed suitation now.
Thats how i view sg now. :(
Sinkies are the kind of ppl that when u are down, they will punch u even harder down.
Either that or they will take advantage of u if they think u are weak.
Frankly sinkies only deserve their mRna jabs.
This is why there is a feeling of hopelessness among our young who realise that they will live in a HDB pigeon hole and be consigned to public transport from cradle to grave if they remain in S'pore, unless they have wealthy parents.U can only "give up" something that U possess and own .... the "hope" doesnt belong to you and merely a dream, so U have nothing to "give up" siah .... U only can turn it into wet one to make Urself happy ....![]()
That's one reason why all the young chio zharbour quickly go find and marry an amdk bf nowadays as the only way out of this hellhole.This is why there is a feeling of hopelessness among our young who realise that they will live in a HDB pigeon hole and be consigned to public transport from cradle to grave if they remain in S'pore, unless they have wealthy parents.
The reason SPGs went after expat men during the 1970s - early 2000s was the hope of a better life outside of SG. Since then, many Caucasians working here are not on lucrative expat terms. SPGs ended up disappointed that marrying such men was no guarantee of a landed or condo home and luxurious car.That's one reason why all the young chio zharbour quickly go find and marry an amdk bf nowadays as the only way out of this hellhole.
Then why don't you change your nationality to Ceca? You will be treated like a royalty here in sinkieland as a Ceca.
Legalised mafia.The Mafia has been ruling over S'pore for 60 years, extracting "protection money" from us.
![]()
The PAP is like a money launderer: what was previouslyLegalised mafia.