• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beaten up for talking to a chiobu

besotted

Earlier tonight I was at a pub and there was this damn chiobu sitting on the couch and my legs went weak

I went to chat her up and said I was besotted with her and would like to get to know her and eventually marry her

A man showed up and pushed me away. I ask her if hubby, she said no, only boyfriend.

Not married yet means I still got chance, so I continued to talk to her

The boyfriend got another two fellas from the pub to hold me while he beat me

I told the woman it is okay, for you I take the pain, one day our paths will cross again and we will be married

The pub owner came, ask me if I want call police

My whole face all blood and cannot see clearly.

But I told him, no, I'm in love and don't feel any pain

He said I was mad and said I scare the customers away, so he threw me out

But never mind just to look at her tits is enough, i kum guan

Don't worry, bro. If you continue to take your meds regularly, you will recover one day. Just don't forget your psych appointments and listen to what doctor say, ok can?

Besotted, you still haven't tell us where to buy that Maotai wine.

... He said I was mad and said I scare the customers away, so he threw me out

no chance oredi ... u din even get her no ... kena whacked 4 nothing ... :o

They boyfriend should have rammed your testicles just like Roberto Carlos did for Brazil so that move on to your next vocation, Ah Gua in Changi Village !!!
:p:D:D

Earlier tonight I was at a pub and there was this damn chiobu sitting on the couch and my legs went weak.....kum guan

What a joke! 7th Lunar Month does throw up a lot of strange encounters. Have you been kept there too long???

mcmullet.jpg

Earlier tonight I was at a pub and there was this damn chiobu sitting on the couch and my legs went weak

I went to chat her up and said I was besotted with her and would like to get to know her and eventually marry her

A man showed up and pushed me away. I ask her if hubby, she said no, only boyfriend.

Not married yet means I still got chance, so I continued to talk to her

The boyfriend got another two fellas from the pub to hold me while he beat me

I told the woman it is okay, for you I take the pain, one day our paths will cross again and we will be married

The pub owner came, ask me if I want call police

My whole face all blood and cannot see clearly.

He said I was mad and said I scare the customers away, so he threw me out

Ur problem cud b that, ur watching too many movies.

Before 11 pm kenna whack until face bleeding? you must have a sibeh kuai lan face.

Now school holidays? This is either a retarded poster or a 14 year old wanking every 5 mins.

which chiobu will fall for this type of wimp? Beaten up badly and still kum guan! Pure fantasy! If story is remotely true, go get a life, if not, then IMH is always waiting to receive the next patient.:D:D

so? what's your next step?

Are you going back with 5 friends to look for your assailant/competitor? Come on, don't surrender so easily. Be a man.

If you don't wack them back the chio bu will look down on you forever.

so? what's your next step?

Are you going back with 5 friends to look for your assailant/competitor? Come on, don't surrender so easily. Be a man.

If you don't wack them back the chio bu will look down on you forever.
He'll be sending his prc national staff to stand over the man and shout "We prc nationals are not to be bullied!"
Or perhaps in the name of staff welfare , he will do it himself.

and would like to get to know her and eventually marry her

konglanjiaowei !!!

It's infatuation you dumb ass but more appropriately for you is that you are the forum resident chee hong after krafty and Ramseth. :D