In Singapore or Malaysia ? By MUIS ?I tried to do tabligh ( prayers and recitation of holy verses) for a month but lasted 0nly a few days.
Opened for male and femaleGot.nuns there to chit chat with? Or are all participants men?
That's nice. Can make friends with 清秀 girls. I think my master sifu @Dongyi will approve.Opened for male and female
But u must provide your own dharma rituals robe
Will you grandpa approve ?That's nice. Can make friends with 清秀 girls. I think my master sifu @Dongyi will approve.
No hair one, you want ah ?That's nice. Can make friends with 清秀 girls. I think my master sifu @Dongyi will approve.
Most probably he will. But sometimes once in a while, must rebel. Otherwise he thinks he always win.Will you grandpa approve ?
No need to shaveNo hair one, you want ah ?
24hours only must shave meh?No hair one, you want ah ?
Don't let @Boonsiong fool you. He is going there for free food only. 1 day 1 night, he can accumulate 6 free meals, at least 4 free toilet pangsai and 4 free showers. Can save a lot of money at home.That's nice. Can make friends with 清秀 girls. I think my master sifu @Dongyi will approve.

No need to shaveNo hair one, you want ah ?
no need24hours only must shave meh?
I mean the 清秀 nee kor.24hours only must shave meh?
I want to join but I have no dharma robeDon't let @Boonsiong fool you. He is going there for free food only. 1 day 1 night, he can accumulate 6 free meals, at least 4 free toilet pangsai and 4 free showers. Can save a lot of money at home.
He very 老謀深算 one.![]()
I am more interested in making new opposite gender friends to expand my social circle. Otherwise I am stuck with only angmohpai Christian women.Don't let @Boonsiong fool you. He is going there for free food only. 1 day 1 night, he can accumulate 6 free meals, at least 4 free toilet pangsai and 4 free showers. Can save a lot of money at home.
He very 老謀深算 one.![]()
Alamak, can borrow mah.I want to join but I have no dharma robe