• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

based on calculations pap will lose in 2016

Its already being done...if now how come fat fuck desmond lim still around? He is being financed by pappies to sabo the oppos.

If I am the incumbent, I would fund the formation of a "credible" opposition party so as to create three cornered fights in the borderline GRCs and SMCs. That will be a sure way to dilute the opposition votes and ensure a repeated victory.

You have underestimated that 60% group of cronies.
They rely heavily on the Sillypore gahbrament to provide them with stable jobs to feed their families.
These 60% group of people are always very loyal to their master who have been providing them with such a comfortable life.
They won't wanna rock the boat and bite the hands that have been feeding them for so long.
Unless something screwed up big time, or else they will still stick to the old ruling party.

This lot of 60% is not entirely made up of locals; probably newly imported citizens who are grateful to PAP for the chance to get jobs in this country. Locals are now mostly for the oppo parties. Talk to the locals and you will know why.

1 of my learned friend told me it is unlikely to happen. If it happens, he said someone (1 or more) would run away with all the reserves , sg stocks and shares, sg bonds, property price, sg wages will become 3rd world type, all crash and sinkieland will become a fishing village again in times to come :eek:

The same tale that LKY told voters of Aljunied GRC in last GE. Vote in oppo and you got 5 years to suffer. Please lah, don't treat sinkies like small kids any more.

most of the oppo parties wanted an alliance even with their differences, only WP rejected the idea. they the ones who spoiled market,, and pappies awarded them seat in parleyment. suspicious isn't it?

Its already being done...if now how come fat fuck desmond lim still around? He is being financed by pappies to sabo the oppos.

you're financed by PAP to vote in neo-con pro-bizness dogs into aussie gahmen! you go shoot yourself by firing squad, traitor!!!

If I am the incumbent, I would fund the formation of a "credible" opposition party so as to create three cornered fights in the borderline GRCs and SMCs. That will be a sure way to dilute the opposition votes and ensure a repeated victory.

aaah...........the Jewish way of doing things...........