• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bargain Hen's 3 new stooges & three pieces of deadwood in Bishan

2. The 3 Lame Ducks will become Political 'Dead Ducks.'

In another recent post, I drew attention to a frequent jibe by the PAP about the Worker's Party MPs as being underwhelming and silent in the House, and pointed out 8 PAP MPs who were definitely no better, some even worse. 3 of the 8 includes those whom Minister Ng announced were retiring - former DPM Wong Kan Seng and MPs Zainuddin Nordin and Hri Kumar Nair. These 3 can be described as lame ducks since the last election and therefore it's no surprise that they must now become 'dead ducks politically.' They are a liability and if they stood again, would pose a grave risk to the PAP retaining the GRC.

Shirts tucked out, sleeves rolled up and informally introduced in a simple coffee-shop - surely these 3 stooges - Chee, Cheong and Saktiandi are humility personified.
(CNA photo)

http://anyhowhantam.blogspot.sg/2015/08/coffee-shop-politics-once-in-50-years.html

"Chee, Cheong and Saktiandi"

I thought the breakfast item is " Chee, Cheong & Fan" or " Wu, Tow, & Goh"?? not " Chee, Cheong & Roti Prata"?? what a weird dish!

The Three Stooges - Fake or Real? Sincerity or a Gimmick?

Finally we must consider what this new method is all about. Is it just a gimmick or a sincere gesture? Is a real attempt to show the PAP MPs as being normal and 1 of us? Or is it just a show, a fake attempt to show normalcy? I'm inclined to the latter. Because how often will you see them doing this after the election? How often will the MP come down, unaccompanied perhaps even with his family, dressed down and certainly not in PAP white and patronise these coffee-shops or hawker centres even.

It is a cheap publicity stunt to show they connect with the common folks. Make no mistake these MIWs are natural meritocrats on the way to become natural aristocrats. They rule over you rather than serve you. :D

The people of Bishan-Toa Payoh are in for a treat. They are gonna be served by a former Perm Sec. That is definitely better than having an MP who is old, frail and suffered from stroke.

you guys are really pathetic
we have talented young men sacrificing themselves to serve you
and you morons react with such disrespect
all these guys are great talents
none of you can hold a candle to anyone of them
shame on you!!!

safe_image.php

"Chee, Cheong and Saktiandi"

I thought the breakfast item is " Chee, Cheong & Fan" or " Wu, Tow, & Goh"?? not " Chee, Cheong & Roti Prata"?? what a weird dish!

please lah...you will have to eat your words and swallow fiery balls when the pap team walk away with a resounding victory
and then you can laugh till you freak out for your utter insult and stoopigdity

my three heroes in bisan tp grc...semua boleh lah!!! majulah singapura!!!

safe_image.php

crookedmouthdog.jpg
kopi gao dont make me laugh.
pap crumble soon.
fuck your family die by roadside

11834792_876831485743445_2442529164078803830_o.jpg

our man for the season
our man for the turf
our man for the day
our man for the election
a true blue Singaporean
he will lead the pap team to another grand victory!!!

11834792_876831485743445_2442529164078803830_o.jpg

our man for the season
our man for the turf
our man for the day
our man for the election
a true blue Singaporean
he will lead the pap team to another grand victory!!!

Captain, too late. Even you suck Hen's cock you wont be a Major.

The people of Bishan-Toa Payoh are in for a treat. They are gonna be served by a former Perm Sec. That is definitely better than having an MP who is old, frail and suffered from stroke.

yes in for a treat, thanks to fatty desmond gg to pasir ris to fark the other team, definitely the SDA-SPP team look more promising then ever.