• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Barbaric Wealthy London Neighborhood Installs Metal Spikes To Keep The Homeless Away

Runifyouhaveto

Wealthy London Neighborhood Installs Metal Spikes To Keep The Homeless Away
http://thinkprogress.org/economy/2014/06/08/3446334/london-anti-homelessness-spikes

Bpd5WxKIgAE5c-j.jpg

will see them along orchard road soon?

Re: Barbaric Wealthy London Neighborhood Installs Metal Spikes To Keep The Homeless A

Any measures that keep the scum of society at bay have to be applauded.

Re: Barbaric Wealthy London Neighborhood Installs Metal Spikes To Keep The Homeless A

If you take bus around Bukit Timah you can see one bangalow walls with glass pieces on them. That is to cut those burglar good.

See how evil 'humans' are.

If you take bus around Bukit Timah you can see one bangalow walls with glass pieces on them. That is to cut those burglar good.

What I would like to see are lethal laser beams installed in such a manner that anyone who pops his head above the parapets is immediately zapped and his head explodes.

Same goes with the scum of society who insist on lying down in public places. There should be devices installed so that anyone who is detected to be in a horizontal position for more than 60 minutes is automatically vapourised with a 200,000 volt zap.

I don't see how this is evil.

Let's see you "saint" invite burglars into your own home and serve them coffee and tea.

That's very novel, but in the case of a power failure, or if the "intruder" disables the premise's circuitry, quite useless. I prefer a pack of fierce dogs.

What I would like to see are lethal laser beams installed in such a manner that anyone who pops his head above the parapets is immediately zapped ................

I rather see beggars in the streets of melbourne city than a hypocrite country where there are no beggars and no homeless that can be shown to the world.

....will see them along orchard road soon?

No, not Orchard Rd, probably in certain residential districts where ah nehs or pinoys have established their enclaves to keep out sinkies.

There are some dudes who can sleep on spikes too.

I don't see how this is evil.

Let's see you "saint" invite burglars into your own home and serve them coffee and tea.

Agree. I've always been intrigued by electric fences.

How is this ever defined as 'Barbaric'? That said, I think this is a good idea.

In Spore private property is surrounded by chain link fence with barb wire on top. When my Canadian fence saw this he was really surprised because in Canada they only have bushes or cute picket fences. I then had to explain to him that although there is low crime in Spore, we still have crime:rolleyes:

Too embarrassed to tell him that we actually have plenty of crime in Spore:o

I should do that to drive away sinkies

What do u expect the owner to do? Welcome them? Obviously it was done after past occurrences.

Resized_06-06-13_21-34-2.jpg

Same idea as my Cats Kept Off mat to prevent the bastard neighbour cats to sleep around my place.

Well done! They should make the metal spikes longer and sharper, the fuckers accidentally trip and fell on it will die instantly.

Malboro Tan's Tampines Town Council installed millions of sharp metal spikes on HDB void deck walls to prevent our kids from playing footballs you all forgot?

problem meh?

article-0-0796A471000005DC-300_468x286.jpg