• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangra transports S'pore flag in mobile rubbish bin

<!-- End Forumprop advertisement --><!-- Adspace: 3in1kopitiam Sched: 0 Server: DFTCWEB002 --><CENTER><SCRIPT language=JavaScript type=text/javascript> <!--HM_Array1 = [[120,"","","000099","FFFFFF","CCCCCC","CCCCFF","black","CCCCCC",0,0,0,1,0,0,"null","null",0,0],["E-Mail this Message","/n/mb/forward.asp?webtag=3in1kopitiam&Rptid=54035&t=1",1,0,0,1],["Ignore this Author","/n/mb/ignore.asp?webtag=3in1kopitiam&Rptid=54035&u=423912393",1,0,0,1],["Print Message","/n/mb/display.asp?webtag=3in1kopitiam&Rptid=54035&print=y",1,0,0,1],["Bookmark Page","javascript:window.external.AddFavorite('http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=54035.1',ForumName + ' #54035.1')",1,0,0,1]]HM_Array2 = [[120,"","","000099","FFFFFF","CCCCCC","CCCCFF","black","CCCCCC",0,0,0,1,0,0,"null","null",0,0],["E-Mail this Message","/n/mb/forward.asp?webtag=3in1kopitiam&Rptid=54035&t=1",1,0,0,1],["Stop Ignoring this Author","/n/mb/neutral.asp?webtag=3in1kopitiam&Rptid=54035",1,0,0,1],["Print Message","/n/mb/display.asp?webtag=3in1kopitiam&Rptid=54035&print=y",1,0,0,1],["Bookmark Page","javascript:window.external.AddFavorite('http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=54035.1',ForumName + ' #54035.1')",1,0,0,1]] //--></SCRIPT><SCRIPT language=JavaScript1.2 src="/n/mb/HM_Loader.js"></SCRIPT><SCRIPT language=JavaScript1.2 type=text/javascript src="/n/mb/HM_ScriptDOM.js"></SCRIPT><!--PreMsgHTML--><SCRIPT language=JavaScript> <!-- //Force spider-friendly orphans info framesetfunction getQueryVariable(variable) { var query = window.location.search.substring(1); var vars = query.split("&"); for (var i=0;i<vars.length;i++) { var pair = vars.split("="); if (pair[0] == variable) { return pair[1]; } } //alert('Query Variable ' + variable + ' not found'); } if (window.top == window.self) { if (location.pathname == "/n/mb/message.asp"){ //For orphan pages with standard URL construction including query string parent.location.href = 'http:\/\/' + location.hostname + '\/' + getQueryVariable("webtag") + '/messages/?msg=' + getQueryVariable("msg"); } else if ((location.pathname.indexOf("/messages/")>0)&&(location.pathname.indexOf("?")==-1)){//For orphan pages with pretty URLs and no query string var path = location.pathname; var urlArray = path.split('messages'); var webtag = urlArray[0].replace("/", ""); var msgID = urlArray[1].replace("/", ""); msgID = msgID.replace("/", "."); var theURL = 'http:\/\/' + location.hostname + '\/' + webtag + 'messages/?msg=' + msgID; window.location.href = theURL;} } //Randomize ad positionvar ranUnrounded = Math.random()*3;var ranNumber = Math.round(ranUnrounded);if (ranNumber<1){ ranNumber = 1 }var adPosition = ranNumber;//Honor disable_ads forum propvar disable_ads = 'n';disable_ads = disable_ads.toLowerCase();if ((disable_ads.indexOf("y")==0)||(disable_ads.indexOf("t")==0)||(disable_ads==1)){ var adPosition = 0; } else { disable_ads = 'n'; } //AdSense Adsfunction google_ad_request_done(google_ads) {if (google_ads.length > 0 ) {document.write("<table cellspacing=\"0\" cellpadding=\"0\" width=\"96%\" class=\"msgtable\"><tr><td class=msg valign=top> <\/a><table width=\"100%\" cellspacing=0 cellpadding=0 border=0><tr class=msghead><td width=\"1%\" class=\"msgbfr1\"> <\/td><td><table border=0 cellpadding=0 cellspacing=0><tr class=msghead><td width=\"1%\" align=right nowrap class=msgT>To: <\/td><td width=\"68%\" nowrap class=msgFname><b>ALL<\/b> <nobr><\/nobr> <\/td><td width=\"30%\" align=right nowrap class=msgDate><i>Advertisement<\/i> <\/td><\/tr><tr style=\"line-height: 3px;\"><td width=\"1%\"> <\/td><td width=\"68%\" nowrap> <\/td><td align=right nowrap> <\/td><\/tr><\/table><\/td><\/tr><tr><td width=\"1%\" rowspan=3 class=\"msgleft\"> <\/td><td nowrap class=wintiny>
"); if (google_info.feedback_url) {document.write("<a href=\"" + google_info.feedback_url + "\">Ads by Google");} else {document.write("Ads By Google");} document.write(" <\/td><\/tr><tr><td height=8><\/td><\/tr><tr><td class=msgtxt>");if (google_ads[0].type == 'text') {for(i = 0; i < 4; ++i) {if(google_ads.length>=(i+1)){document.write("" + google_ads.line1 + "" + google_ads.line2 + " " + google_ads.line3 + "
" + google_ads.visible_url + "
");}}}} document.write("<\/td><\/tr><tr><td> <\/td><td> <\/td><\/tr><\/table><\/td><\/tr><\/table>
<\/p>"); }function showGoogle(){ //Set Google vars google_ad_client = "pub-2093616136278178"; google_ad_output = "js"; google_max_num_ads = 20; google_ad_type = "text"; google_page_url = "http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/pfx/forum.aspx?webtag=3in1kopitiam&nav=keywords"; google_feedback = "on"; google_ad_channel ="3496937134"; //Grab Google script document.write('<s' + 'cript type=\"text\/javas' + 'cript\" language=\"JavaS' + 'cript\" src=\"http:\/\/pagead2.googlesyndication.com\/pagead\/show_ads.js\"></scr' + 'ipt>\n'); } //--></SCRIPT><!--/PreMsgHTML--><TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Our National Symbol gone to Trash!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>iPhony <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>5:48 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(1 of 3) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>54035.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD id=msgtxt_1 class=msgtxt>hahah..MIW Sam Tan hired bangla to transport singapore flags in garbage bin..LOL

from Sam's Alfresco Coffee by BusNo64

as the saying goes...garbage belongs to the garbage bin.....hahahaha...radin mass MP Sam Tan is trying to send out this message dat singapore flag is now like garbage...the real singapore flag is the $$ lah...LOL

BF57F7682A97BFAA23658AEABB5225.jpg

Worker transports S'pore flag in mobile rubbish bin

worker_transports_spore_flag_in_mobile_rubbish_bin-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Rachel was shocked when she came across a photo of a worker transporting Singapore flags in a mobile rubbish bin. No respect for the national flag, she exclaimed.

Said Rachel in her contribution (Jul 13):

"A cleaner 'planting' Singapore flags along the estate was spotted on 13th July 2011, around 8pm, in Radin Mas SMC (along Bukit Merah Central near Block 2).

"The worker was transporting the Singapore flags in a dirty, 660L mobile garbage bin!

"This is definitely not the right way!

"The person-in-charge who asked him to do it obviously did not properly advise and supervise how our national flags should be treated!

"No respect for the Singapore flag!"

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=center> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></CENTER>

Asshole

eh... what is wrong with that lah? poor man just want to plant the flags, and finish his job... why everybody so angry? singaporeans diffikult to please.

lianbeng

lianbeng still remembers a PRC charbor dragging our national flag on the floor like a mop leh, who ah?:biggrin:

Cannot blame Ah Ned cleaner. Blame those put up the flag and never come back to collect and also those anyhow throw. Of course Ah Neh cleaner will clean it up.

cooleo

What's wrong with that? The ah nehs knew that the flag is a piece of garbage and treated it so.

karmabear

I agree, our national identity is as good as rubbish. Use it to wipe backside also get rash and piles. Fuck PAP!