• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ban Opposition Parties. Singapore Cannot AFford to have Opposition!

ILovePAP

In order for this country to grow and grow, we cannot have dissent or civil disobedience.

I suggest PAP passes a law in Parliament to ban all Opposition Parties.

if pap did what you want, then pap will lose creditablity in the international arena. liddat US will be blame for supporting a despot.

well america supports china anyway,so best solution is singapore to become SAR of China and LHL become Puyi,puppet emperor of Singapore.

you must be a leecher living off PAP system
you are so afraid that something change
if something change
then u cannot continue to leech on the system

In order for this country to grow and grow, we cannot have dissent or civil disobedience.

you must be a leecher living off PAP system
you are so afraid that something change
if something change
then u cannot continue to leech on the system

PAP Must win All Seats in Parliament! :D

FOOK u and your PAP IB.

As far as i am concerned, in this forum your PAP IB are at my mercy. :D

You can create tons of clones to stir shit in threads but u can't stop me from posting. :D

If i find any of my clones receiving mass zaps, your active IB clones and peers will have to take the rap. :D

But my best weapon is not zapping but posting topics that are eyesore to the PAP IB. :D

“But we either believe in democracy or we not. If we do, then, we must say categorically, without qualification, that no restraint from the any democratic processes, other than by the ordinary law of the land, should be allowed… If you believe in democracy, you must believe in it unconditionally. If you believe that men should be free, then, they should have the right of free association, of free speech, of free publication. Then, no law should permit those democratic processes to be set at nought.”
- Lee Kuan Yew as an opposition leader, April 27, 1955

“If it is not totalitarian to arrest a man and detain him, when you cannot charge him with any offence against any written law – if that is not what we have always cried out against in Fascist states – then what is it?… If we are to survive as a free democracy, then we must be prepared, in principle, to concede to our enemies – even those who do not subscribe to our views – as much constitutional rights as you concede yourself.”
- Opposition leader Lee Kuan Yew, Legislative Assembly Debates, Sept 21, 1955

“If we say that we believe in democracy, if we say that the fabric of a democratic society is one which allows for the free play of idea…then, in the name of all the gods, give that free play a chance to work within the constitutional framework.”
- Opposition leader Lee Kuan Yew, Singapore Legislative Assembly, Oct 4, 1956

So you want to ban him?

Alamak, no need to pass the law. Just tell the world SG is now a communist state and all oppo parties will disappear just like in North Korea and China, then no dissent or civil disobedience. Song boh? Let SG slide down the drain like North Korea and all sinkies suffer under communism.

well america supports china....

Wrong. US wants to contain China, not to support China. US is now teaming up with even Pinoys and Jap to tell China not to cross the line. The Yankees are always doing such kind of thing to protect their own interest.

I agree. Ban the fucking 超级白 after the next GE when they become the opposition.

Wah, such brilliance. The PAP has done that and failed.

Just abolish all elections. Ban votings all the way.

I strongly support this solution.

Civil war can solve all problems super clean.

A perfection seen in many other countries and whole history.

1988%20PAP%20B.jpg

The PAP has the past the best use date. It is bankrupt of ideas. The politicians are there for themselves. They are a bunch of clowns, paid millions and giving little back. There are so much hanky panky in the government coffers that it is time for the skeletons to be taken out and the crooks face justice.

A bright future cannot happen under the PAP.