Ban Leong staff at Comex made me damn tulan....

BusNo64

Yesterday evening went down to Comex intending to get a Dell monitor for my nephew, on the way got a call from my uncle to get him a 20" monitor as old monitor is giving problem....so now got to buy 2 monitors...headed straight for the Ban Leong booth selling Dell montiors....wanted to buy the 23" S2330 model, prices dropped from $259 to $249, okay not bad...then saw the 20" monitor slashed form $159 to $139....prices are okay for me, but the images on the display looks awful, apparently they use a cheap media player for all their display sets...WTF...when u are at a major fair like Comex, u should play make sure the image on your monitors are the best to entice ur customers, how can Ban Leong be so slipshod on such an impt thing...neber mind, ask the promoter questions abt the 3yrs enhanced warranty...joker tried to bullshit me saying dat within the 3 yrs, if there is a problem, they will do a 1-to-1 exchange, no question asked. Bloody clown think i am just born yesterday, where got 1-to-1 exchange after one year??? KNN tyring to con me....so see whether can get a special price if I buy 2 sets together paying by cash...promoter cannot make the decision so he go talk to one the Ban Leong staff...then specky guy came over and give me dat lanjiao look and told me no further discount...the i say okay i will buy but i wanto open up the box to check the product with a promoter or staff present to make sure all the accessories are there and also the monitor got no scratches (sometime they sell display sets to unsuspecting customers)...KNN mudderfucker tell me not possible, if there is any problem, have to call Dell direct and they will do any replacement...KNN by the time i already damn tulan liao...i cannot check product before paying money, and if got any missing accessories or problem, i have to call Dell, then have distributor for fuck?? I dont wanto talk to him anymore and just walk away. Recce around and in the end, bought the 23" monitor from Samsung, and the 20" from LG. Both allow me to open up the box the the product and make sure all the accessories is there before i pay.

SO BAN LEONG, YOU DAMN FUCKING YAYA THINKING CUSTOMERS MUST BUY YOUR FUCKING DELL MONITOR EVEN THOUGH U GIVE FUCKUP SERVICES.....SAMSUNG AND LG MONITORS ARE JUST AS GOOD AND THEY GIVE SO MUCH BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE......BAN LEONG CAN GO HOR GAO KAN...I WILL DISCOURAGE PPL FROM PATRONIZING DAT STUPID RETAILER...IF WANTO BUY DELL, CAN ALSO BUY DIRECT ONLINE...

318803_10150302969613166_835728165_7954135_6731448_n.jpg

Didn't CASE came up with that 7 day return rule or something like that. Go complain to CASE. See if they actually do any real work

BL uses too many noobs for the show, and the image on the display is fucking disappointing...

I went down on friday to buy their monitor, but ended up buying another brand..

Let your feet do the talking!This type of sales staff are nothing but con artistes. U did the right thing!

when you deal with old company run by Hokkien-style old farts........................what else can you expect ?

Ban Leong is very very famous for their very very poor business ''pattern''............LOL