• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bak Bak Redditer: Dating App Experiences for Plus Size Women

The comment from Sill Dill is ONLY his personal view, perspectives and experiences WHICH IS only simplistic and in general...

The insignificant nobody me had the privilege and honor to meet with women not just in Singapore but during my travels overseas. Ultimately, Humans male or female do shares the same values that all Humankind holds dear - progress, shared prosperity, justice, equality, and more...white or black, young or old, fat or thin, etc.

As for his perceptions that plus sized women are irresponsible and have a lack of accountability, that's TOTAL BS. Humans are all the same, and do have genuine reasons why their sizes bulged, and often it is due to emotional stresses.

For example, each emotional Human relies on a comfort zone, a shell, to hide in when they feel unwanted, distressed, sad, etc...and such comfort zones can come in many shapes and sizes,,,and some may just simply turn to the safest zone - food, even if unhealthy, as it harms no one else, except themselves when taken in excess......

Also, may males bear in mind, fat can be become slim or at the least be healthy. It just takes discipline and support from loved ones.....

Also, may males REALIZES that women. white or black, fat or thin, beautiful or cute, etc, etc, experience PMS every month. Some women have it easy, but some women suffers from wild mood swings during those few days.....Thus males MUST make room for them, and ASSIST them, have patience and gently help them get over it....PMS is only a natural occurrence, a necessary biological act to enhance childbirth, which only women can perform and not men....

Beauty and good looks will eventually FADE OVER TIME. It is love that holds one together, to see beyond the physical to build the journey of life together thru better and open communications DAILY, the very building blocks of Civilization which our ancestors and forefathers had done and gave us our todays...otherwise, you and I would not had existed at all.....

Sigh again gaslighting and hood winking... plus sized (usually fat and/or obese, with or without medical conditions) and thick (usually bigger boned girls who may/not like sports like your weight lifters, shot putters) are 2 diff cat entirely

this one ok?
1770764958811.jpeg

It's easy to identify a fatty girl on dating apps/sites: they like to use super closeup shots of their face as photos, withhout revealing the body. Usually accompanied by 'act cute' faces and outrageous photo filters.

Then there are those who show everything, with the attitude "if you don't like the way I am, you are fatshaming, fatphobic, whatever-phobic".

Both specimens are red flags.

Ok I kope this from one of the comments that makes sense from Reddit by Sill_Dill.

Why do you have to mask the truth? Fat means fat. Plus size just to avoid the truth?

'Dating app experiences for fat women'

Most of my friends don't want fat women unless they have a very good personality which is rare. Fat women are usually obnoxious at the same time. Because it takes some irresponsible behaviour to become fat. And being irresponsible mean there is a lack of accountability on your behaviour which is driven by bad personality. Fat women with good personality still attracts and there are some men with this kinky predilections, liking fat women because of certain physical aspects that stimulate their erotic imagination. But those with poor attitudes will face difficulties getting a man properly and soon they lurk in apps to better their chances.

I have went out with a fat Singaporean girl from a dating app who treated the waitress of PRC origin as someone of lower status. When I fetched her, That fat girl also kept shouting out to her colleagues with loud "bye-bye" and made sure everyone in their group noticed her so that everyone in her group sees her enter my Audi. That made me very uncomfortable. And when I sent her back, her husband confronted me thinking I was the 3rd party, that completely shocked me So not only was she poorly behaved, she was also unfaithful.

Another fat woman whom my friend in the car club met from some dating app (What's a girl with no car hanging around a car forum for?) shouted at someone else's domestic helper for being disgusting. Apparently that domestic helper was having a meal with her employer occupying a seat in the crowded cafe and the fat girl said that the maid should vacate her seat for her. I still recall that condescending tone that embarrassed all of us in the group "Hello.... Can your maid get out of not? This is a restaurant not her dormitory."

Another fat girl who turned up with some guy he met on some dating app for our B-roads drive in Mersing kept commenting about a singer at the stage in some community event in Malaysia when we stopped at one of the member's hometown before he became Singaporean. She said that singer is so skinny like a stick insect and so ugly (that singer I remember was slim and not ugly) but the fat girl kept repeating her verbal insults.

So if you see a fat girl in apps and especially those who hide that fact by strategically taking photos, repackage 'fat' as something else, delete and block.
This fair skin plus sized beauty with natural C to D cup Teneks has been seating on the shelf for years. She can be very obnoxious and confrontational. But once u get her heart, she will give you exercises to your heart content as long as you can stand her on top.

• 4E034E12-EBE5-4DDE-8A70-8418B93A7FD1.jpeg
    4E034E12-EBE5-4DDE-8A70-8418B93A7FD1.jpeg
    124.8 KB · Views: 3
We have one available from Mediacock.

View attachment 236148

Humankind MUST look beyond the physical

She has personal issues and thus led to her hiding in her comfort zone which resulted her body bulged up.

HOWEVER, instead of remaining in her shell and wallow in self pity and loneliness, she made use of her size to SPREAD CHEER to all, thru her talents in public view, even if she gets laughed and ridiculed at. She has great courage and mental strengths, far far more than the ordinary woman....and showcased a hope for ALL Humanity that looks alone is nothing - it is the internal mental strengths that shines thru......

Sinkie bak bak type cmi one sia. Prc bak bak girls way more fuckable and alot of water is nice and mostly can ride well too and nice entry to doggy. Sinkie bak bak can ask them take ceca.

This Lao auntie also another gd one to piak. Enough flesh to cushion all the doggy. Some more free since desperate to close sales

• C65C1A36-A759-4413-916B-E33CE06CD979.jpeg
    C65C1A36-A759-4413-916B-E33CE06CD979.jpeg
    164.4 KB · Views: 3
Sinkie bak bak good at taking angle photos. Display pic don’t look bak bak but real life is cmi bak bak lj unable to harden one. Yes man, prc bak bak chickens i piak many times before way better than cmi sinkie.

Sounds more like a user preference over free piaks offered by desperate sluts.

See those dating apps. Many sinkie cmi one take angle photos then the pic don’t look bak bak one. Then come out is bak bak and also expect guys to treat them free dinner. Knn waste money and time.

It’s like that one when they want free food to go along with free piaks. Like this one make herself look very sexy when she is just one old desperate auntie

• 257E514D-F3A2-490A-A27B-654C86383E33.jpeg
    257E514D-F3A2-490A-A27B-654C86383E33.jpeg
    79.7 KB · Views: 6
  • E62489C1-7E6E-4791-A2A3-668269FE9815.jpeg
    E62489C1-7E6E-4791-A2A3-668269FE9815.jpeg
    77.1 KB · Views: 6
It’s like that one when they want free food to go along with free piaks. Like this one make herself look very sexy when she is just one old desperate auntie

Both pic same girl? If the black dress is younger, that body is nice to fck.

Both picture the same Lao auntie. Already over 60 and wanna act young using beauty camera when her actual face is the picture with the silver hair. U meet already damn sian why fake her photos until like that

She can try ah neh. Ah neh take anyone that is fairer skin one.