• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Baey's young son kena mocked in class due to his dad's PAP connections.

horsey face tell 1 side of the story to make himself and his son look good. can believe meh

Should sue the boy until pants drop even before he pass PSLE:mad: How can say that, just call the son a puppy can leow, sure no sue, Baey will just tell son go home and reflect.

Sue the classmate until bankrupt!

Next time Baey will say his son's classmates make fun of him for winning a Nobel Prize as his dad is a MP.

Maybe he is trying to say that his son v smart and got good grades. Notice how he emphasised that his son doesn't even have tuition.

1. hahaha!
2. now, this is exactly what came out from the sheep's mouth.
3. the intended msg too!

As far as I know, which MP son is not orificer in assaf :confused:

Patrick Tan. He was seconded to DSTA to do research after a long disruption. Not sure if he was getting an allowance or full researcher's pay though for NSF period.

poor kid have to go thru what I had experience here on the daily basis, be strong its never easy to be a minority in this society.

See a simple view like this also can get my pt zapped..:rolleyes::rolleyes:

I will make fun of his son by saying that his dad wears girly purple shirts.

161107_1328235782_1146729869_n.jpg

422856_3395562804942_1145855334_33329843_1250603779_n.jpg

His head damn big, and his body very small. Look like alien

If i'm the classmate of his son, i will want to pass a message to his father, that all the local classmates will vote against PAP.

MPs lah bro. That one different lah, big sacrifice......air con room very cold one:D Wonder what goes through the minds of NS boys and men, whenever they go cookhouse and see the picture hanging on the wall:confused::o

Remember the song?

Balls to you recruit
This is not your father's arrrmee
What ever will be will be
Now, drop twenty for me.....:(

Patrick Tan. He was seconded to DSTA to do research after a long disruption. Not sure if he was getting an allowance or full researcher's pay though for NSF period.

Where is the 60%? Sure got 60% or not? The future voters have voted.

Baey, please do your son a favor and resign as MP, this way your son will no longer suffer this mocking from his classmates. For the sake of your son, please resign.

Teacher also dun want to invite trouble, so better play safe to carry the right ball. By spilling this story is indirectly telling the principal to do something to those who "swan" his son. I wouldn't trust that face.