are you referring to indon lice? no problem as i’m now hooked to shitskin basmati (can mati after eating) from shitland where water pollution is worse.
just got back from fixing 1 garden faucet, 2 screen doors, 3 wall lamps, 4 ceiling lights, 5 door screws, and 6 door knobs. 1 of the screen doors is the most difficult. must remove whole screen, redo the adjustable frame, and put it back in place without breaking anything. phew! done. this one lady tenant keeps kpkbing about this not perfect that not pristine. perfectionist and exhibit signs of ocd. if chio i don’t mind but she’s quite a sow. look at her also very tulan.ah you are back. Alamakinky looking for you leh. Says need your contacts for 69 with your girls.
just got back from fixing 1 garden faucet, 2 screen doors, 3 wall lamps, 4 ceiling lights, 5 door screws, and 6 door knobs. 1 of the screen doors is the most difficult. must remove whole screen, redo the adjustable frame, and put it back in place without breaking anything. phew! done. this one lady tenant keeps kpkbing about this not perfect that not pristine. perfectionist and exhibit signs of ocd. if chio i don’t mind but she’s quite a sow. look at her also very tulan.
i refrain from hiring illegals. moreover they spy the place and return to rob the tenant. many such cases already.Why so cheap? Hire the Mexicans to do it lah. Cheap and good.
apt usernameare you referring to indon lice? no problem as i’m now hooked to shitskin basmati (can mati after eating) from shitland where water pollution is worse.
thanks. it couldn't have been more perfect.apt username
Thai rice should be ok? I eat brown rice.
i refrain from hiring illegals. moreover they spy the place and return to rob the tenant. many such cases already.
Wait till u see rivers in India
The Indonesian water will now look like Evian in comparison
under federal law it's illegal to hire an illegal. california state sanctuary law is ok for one to hire an illegal. very fucked up state.Hire them first ...after they have finished the work, call ICE.
Rivers
Rivers in india originates from melted snow in the himalayas.
An old man like me does not need too much sugar. Taste is nice and texture is a little chewy, which I like. You should try it sometime.Brown rice....hehe....u may have low blood sugar, but the taste may be rustic
You atas. I don't eat anything that I can't pronounce or spell. Rice is easier :pWhat's rice?
My family and I have been eating quinoa for a long time. Nothing but the best for the Tan family! Thanks Najib, for the recommendation!
are you referring to indon lice? no problem as i’m now hooked to shitskin basmati (can mati after eating) from shitland where water pollution is worse.