Avoid rice from Indonesia to be safe.

are you referring to indon lice? no problem as i’m now hooked to shitskin basmati (can mati after eating) from shitland where water pollution is worse.

ah you are back. Alamakinky looking for you leh. Says need your contacts for 69 with your girls.

just got back from fixing 1 garden faucet, 2 screen doors, 3 wall lamps, 4 ceiling lights, 5 door screws, and 6 door knobs. 1 of the screen doors is the most difficult. must remove whole screen, redo the adjustable frame, and put it back in place without breaking anything. phew! done. this one lady tenant keeps kpkbing about this not perfect that not pristine. perfectionist and exhibit signs of ocd. if chio i don’t mind but she’s quite a sow. look at her also very tulan.

Why so cheap? Hire the Mexicans to do it lah. Cheap and good.

Wait till u see rivers in India

The Indonesian water will now look like Evian in comparison

Hire them first ...after they have finished the work, call ICE.
under federal law it's illegal to hire an illegal. california state sanctuary law is ok for one to hire an illegal. very fucked up state.

Rivers

Rivers in india originates from melted snow in the himalayas.

Sure.... let's have a look at the most famous Ganges River then....

The-floating-corpse.jpg

6860711_orig.jpg

What's rice?

My family and I have been eating quinoa for a long time. Nothing but the best for the Tan family! Thanks Najib, for the recommendation!

What's rice?

My family and I have been eating quinoa for a long time. Nothing but the best for the Tan family! Thanks Najib, for the recommendation!
You atas. I don't eat anything that I can't pronounce or spell. Rice is easier :p

Give Indo another 100 years they will still remain Polluted! Remain dirty
forever!!

actually become a bastard first then mati........