Japan has self nuked.
Or, should I add, there are many scholars in the civil service.
Pinky should build at least two nuclear power stations in Sinkieland: one in the east and one in the south.
Especially the seafood.
But Japanese abalone very nasty leh....how har?
confirmed radiated!!!!
Nabei.............................now my tongue is glowing in the dark oredi..........................how har?
Use iodine quick quick
Thank GOD you did not ask me to cut it off............pheww!!
Wrecked Fukushima storage tank leaking highly radioactive water
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013
Reuters
TOYKO - Contaminated water with dangerously high levels of radiation is leaking from a storage tank at Japan's crippled Fukushima nuclear plant, the most serious setback to the cleanup of the worst nuclear accident since Chernobyl.
See more at: http://yourhealth.asiaone.com/conte...highly-radioactive-water#sthash.SjMfvgs9.dpuf
lianbeng replies: if u eat salmon or sushi from japan also can kana cancer!u want sakae sushi to close down iszit?
Look at the TS...he has been radiated by boss to -400 points! hahahahaha
Can't imagine that Chernobyl was better managed as compared to Fukushima. The fucktards in Japan really can't make it.jUST too Late liao....just too late....OMG!!!...a day too late !!!
CHERNOBYL, Ukraine (AFP) - Japan's foreign minister travelled on Sunday to Chernobyl in Ukraine, the site of the world's worst nuclear disaster, to compare notes on relief efforts following Japan's own disaster at Fukushima, officials said.
Foreign Minister Fumio Kishida's trip is "the first visit to Ukraine by a Japanese foreign minister over the past seven years," a spokesperson for the Japanese embassy said.
As part of his three-day visit, Mr Kishida went on a fact-finding mission to Chernobyl with the aim of sharing experience in overcoming the consequences of nuclear disasters, the spokesperson said.
In Chernobyl, he met with the station's director, reports said.
Can't imagine that Chernobyl was better managed as compared to Fukushima. The fucktards in Japan really can't make it.
Hey guys Tokyo is far away from this nuclear place right? Has Tokyo been affected so far? Don't scare me la going there next weekend for week think Tokyo should be well protected from this radiation shit right?
I think Tokyo is about 240 miles(or kms?) from Fukushima. Thats about the distance between Sinkie and KL. Is KL very FAR away from Sinkie?