• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AVOID GOING TO JAPAN....SURE get CANCER!!!!

Or, should I add, there are many scholars in the civil service.

Pinky should build at least two nuclear power stations in Sinkieland: one in the east and one in the south.

Those living in Jurong will probably be the lucky ones to live next door to one.

However with the potential of an "honest mistake" impacting the region, it will be interesting to see what our neighbours have to say:D

I said it you bros since 2011. Driftwood PAP IB kept denying it. Not sure, what Leegime is offering the dying islanders of Japan.

You need to avoid grown or caught in Japan produce as well, especially the fish flown in for use by Jap restaurants here.

Be careful what you buy even at the groceries. Very treacherous actions were committed in Japan. Milk and rice at school lunches are mixed with the irradiated sources.

Wrecked Fukushima storage tank leaking highly radioactive water
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013
Reuters

TOYKO - Contaminated water with dangerously high levels of radiation is leaking from a storage tank at Japan's crippled Fukushima nuclear plant, the most serious setback to the cleanup of the worst nuclear accident since Chernobyl.

See more at: http://yourhealth.asiaone.com/conte...highly-radioactive-water#sthash.SjMfvgs9.dpuf

lianbeng replies: if u eat salmon or sushi from japan also can kana cancer! :D u want sakae sushi to close down iszit?

jUST too Late liao....just too late....OMG!!!...a day too late !!!

CHERNOBYL, Ukraine (AFP) - Japan's foreign minister travelled on Sunday to Chernobyl in Ukraine, the site of the world's worst nuclear disaster, to compare notes on relief efforts following Japan's own disaster at Fukushima, officials said.

Foreign Minister Fumio Kishida's trip is "the first visit to Ukraine by a Japanese foreign minister over the past seven years," a spokesperson for the Japanese embassy said.

As part of his three-day visit, Mr Kishida went on a fact-finding mission to Chernobyl with the aim of sharing experience in overcoming the consequences of nuclear disasters, the spokesperson said.

In Chernobyl, he met with the station's director, reports said.

jUST too Late liao....just too late....OMG!!!...a day too late !!!

CHERNOBYL, Ukraine (AFP) - Japan's foreign minister travelled on Sunday to Chernobyl in Ukraine, the site of the world's worst nuclear disaster, to compare notes on relief efforts following Japan's own disaster at Fukushima, officials said.

Foreign Minister Fumio Kishida's trip is "the first visit to Ukraine by a Japanese foreign minister over the past seven years," a spokesperson for the Japanese embassy said.

As part of his three-day visit, Mr Kishida went on a fact-finding mission to Chernobyl with the aim of sharing experience in overcoming the consequences of nuclear disasters, the spokesperson said.

In Chernobyl, he met with the station's director, reports said.
Can't imagine that Chernobyl was better managed as compared to Fukushima. The fucktards in Japan really can't make it.

Hey guys Tokyo is far away from this nuclear place right? Has Tokyo been affected so far? Don't scare me la going there next weekend for week think Tokyo should be well protected from this radiation shit right?

I think Tokyo is about 240 miles(or kms?) from Fukushima. Thats about the distance between Sinkie and KL. Is KL very FAR away from Sinkie?

Confirm kena one...Tokyo will be affected in the next few months...air tickets are so cheap cos most travellers are avoiding this disaster!