Cestbon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 9,884 Points 0 Apr 29, 2013 #1 Expected many malaysian will start traveling home after tomorrow for long weekend holiday and election.
Expected many malaysian will start traveling home after tomorrow for long weekend holiday and election.
C Crane Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2012 Messages 691 Points 0 Apr 29, 2013 #2 Shit. I am thinking of going to JB for hair wash and cut. Missing my chiobu hairdresser at Holiday Plaza.
Shit. I am thinking of going to JB for hair wash and cut. Missing my chiobu hairdresser at Holiday Plaza.
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Apr 29, 2013 #3 Crane said: Shit. I am thinking of going to JB for hair wash and cut. Missing my chiobu hairdresser at Holiday Plaza. Click to expand... Going for special say special lah. Wash hair and cut?
Crane said: Shit. I am thinking of going to JB for hair wash and cut. Missing my chiobu hairdresser at Holiday Plaza. Click to expand... Going for special say special lah. Wash hair and cut?
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Apr 29, 2013 #4 Going to JB not much to do with the custom all these years they just wave me thru, no need to avoid them
Going to JB not much to do with the custom all these years they just wave me thru, no need to avoid them
Cestbon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 9,884 Points 0 Apr 29, 2013 #5 Crane said: Shit. I am thinking of going to JB for hair wash and cut. Missing my chiobu hairdresser at Holiday Plaza. Click to expand... Maybe u chiobu go back kampung cast vote le. Maybe u can fetch her back and have good time!!!????
Crane said: Shit. I am thinking of going to JB for hair wash and cut. Missing my chiobu hairdresser at Holiday Plaza. Click to expand... Maybe u chiobu go back kampung cast vote le. Maybe u can fetch her back and have good time!!!????
C Crane Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2012 Messages 691 Points 0 Apr 29, 2013 #6 I_Hate_Pappies said: Going for special say special lah. Wash hair and cut? Click to expand... Must be tactical mah ....... Now got pple say we are all being monitored by ISD liao.
I_Hate_Pappies said: Going for special say special lah. Wash hair and cut? Click to expand... Must be tactical mah ....... Now got pple say we are all being monitored by ISD liao.
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Apr 29, 2013 #7 Crane said: Now got pple say we are all being monitored by ISD liao. Click to expand... This is an open forum. So what if Lao Lee is reading. Stupid fucker LTB. Wanted to bash him in his thread but held back on second thought. Don't want to help him bump his thread. He is one fucking attention seeking imbecile. :oIo:
Crane said: Now got pple say we are all being monitored by ISD liao. Click to expand... This is an open forum. So what if Lao Lee is reading. Stupid fucker LTB. Wanted to bash him in his thread but held back on second thought. Don't want to help him bump his thread. He is one fucking attention seeking imbecile. :oIo:
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,427 Points 113 Apr 29, 2013 #8 Take train no jam
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,453 Points 113 Apr 29, 2013 #9 Crane said: Must be tactical mah ....... Now got pple say we are all being monitored by ISD liao. Click to expand... Monitor loh... and if I get that knock on the door at 3am, I'll slit their throats from ear to ear. Bring it on.
Crane said: Must be tactical mah ....... Now got pple say we are all being monitored by ISD liao. Click to expand... Monitor loh... and if I get that knock on the door at 3am, I'll slit their throats from ear to ear. Bring it on.
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Apr 29, 2013 #10 Not if you're using a helicopter to commute.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,906 Points 113 Apr 30, 2013 #11 some of my kawan kawan told me they voting for BN, me choked a lil' :o:o:o then they clarified: bukan najib lah, bodoh...
some of my kawan kawan told me they voting for BN, me choked a lil' :o:o:o then they clarified: bukan najib lah, bodoh...
eErotica69 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 17, 2008 Messages 13,369 Points 83 Apr 30, 2013 #12 I_Hate_Pappies said: Going for special say special lah. Wash hair and cut? Click to expand... He never specify wash what hair!
I_Hate_Pappies said: Going for special say special lah. Wash hair and cut? Click to expand... He never specify wash what hair!