Avoid custom from tomorrow until end of 5th May!

Expected many malaysian will start traveling home after tomorrow for long weekend holiday and election.
:D

Shit. I am thinking of going to JB for hair wash and cut. Missing my chiobu hairdresser at Holiday Plaza.

Going to JB not much to do with the custom all these years they just wave me thru, no need to avoid them

Shit. I am thinking of going to JB for hair wash and cut. Missing my chiobu hairdresser at Holiday Plaza.

Maybe u chiobu go back kampung cast vote le. Maybe u can fetch her back and have good time!!!????

Now got pple say we are all being monitored by ISD liao.

This is an open forum. So what if Lao Lee is reading. Stupid fucker LTB. Wanted to bash him in his thread but held back on second thought. Don't want to help him bump his thread. He is one fucking attention seeking imbecile. :oIo:

Must be tactical mah ....... :D

Now got pple say we are all being monitored by ISD liao.

Monitor loh... and if I get that knock on the door at 3am, I'll slit their throats from ear to ear. Bring it on. :cool:

Not if you're using a helicopter to commute.

some of my kawan kawan told me they voting for BN, me choked a lil' :o:o:o
then they clarified: bukan najib lah, bodoh...