KNN this fucking chin huat steamboat buffet now at thomson rd is a real rip off unlike the old marina south days. KNN put price big big at $18.90, but then all the ++ add up to over $25 bucks
Variety also kew chiu, and worse is that last time at marina, you bbq yourself, but now only have steamboat, the bbq item they will bbq for you...KNNCCB, i took two plate full of bbq meat for them to cook for me, and then when they deliver the food, only half a plate came. I damn tulan and ask the waiter why like dat, all of them act blur..KNNCCB, i then spoke to a fucking lazy tua bui middle age ah beng who i think is the manager and he also act blur and ask me to go fill up again. I give him my middle finger and tell him i will post it on the internet for all to read. Another table also kena the same thing and after hearing my complaint, also join in the fuck dat tua bui upside down inside out. He just keep quiet. Why issit all tua bui kias like leetahbar damn seah lan one?
So dont say i never warn you, if you pick the bbq item, expect they will only cook 20% for you. AVOID CHIN HUAT STEAMBOAT BBQ BUFFET, IT IS A RIP-OFF!!!

:oIo::oIo::oIo: