• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ATB Mingyue is a staunch Arsenal FC fan. I find her chio. Chio? 可以吗?

Mingyue very happy cos last night Arsenal beat Spurs 1-4

Man city will Thrash arsenal tonight. No point trying to beat no 2 and waste too much energy doing it. Let them walkover. Then win the rest of the matches.

Describing your feelings: :biggrin::inlove:

明月千里寄相思
少男花生發花癡
雙峰插雲裹蕾絲
垂涎三尺很想吃
Your Chinese so power I sure lose to you if both of us chase this ATB Mingyue. :cautious::frown:

Mai siao lah. Women are not looking for men who are good in Chinese language. Otherwise, all the chicks will be taken by Ah Tiongs. :inlove: :rolleyes:

• Haha
Reactions: Nut
See lah. You rub salt into my Mandarin and prove my point that I lose to you to chase her lor :frown:
The ability to accept correction graciously is a virtue. Confucius taught, 求學不恥下問 - to seek knowledge without shame, even from those considered one's inferiors.

If one is genuinely committed to learning, the source of a correction matters less than whether the correction is true. :thumbsup:

Anyway, write poems cannot win a girl one lah. Lanjiao tuakee + kor teh pa pa = The Secret Code.:rolleyes:

• Haha
Reactions: Nut