• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

At Tiong Epaulette put upside down.

What a fucking idiot you are. You're obviously some Malaysian spy here to stir trouble since you have not seen a Singapore army uniform before. NS solders and their officers do not have epaulettes any more.
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, Geneva, Swiss, Arial, Helvetica, Geneva, sans-serif][/FONT]

Speak for yourself, pro-PAP troll and resident shit-stirrer.

You fucking retarded Malaysian licking Singapore balls pretend to be Singaporean, who say SAF don't wear ranks now? Take a look at their new uniform you fucking retard!

0007.res

New epaulette position for easy identification (Specialist ranks remain on sleeves.

I think corporal, specialist and WO ranks are now also placed on the chest.

No more sleeve ranks on the new pixelated number 4 uniform.

I think corporal, specialist and WO ranks are now also placed on the chest.

No more sleeve ranks on the new pixelated number 4 uniform.

Now we know that fucking retarded cass888 is not a Singaporean. No wonder he is so pro-PAP. That fucking retard didn't even serve NS.

Is this rank major or warrant officer? knn now damn confusing.....last time only with shoulder and sleeve ranks no such problems....then they decide to shift the 'small crab' up to the shoulder started all the confusion

Major, cos Warrant Officer got triangle on the state crest (what people call 'crab').

noted with thanks.
knn i tried to google the SAF ranks....knn mindef website no update one.....now even got what specialist cadet rank? WTF is that? OCS also last time so easy to see junior or senior term only but now the new OCT ranks also blur.

Lagi one more ME military experts.....all this fancy names machiam our emeritus SM kind of crap.....MEs is only for officers? Machiam barcode on the shoulders....book in book out must scan like supermarket?

21 WEEKends...hahhahhahaha Officer get extras by multiples of 7

i know of a Medical officer, sign 56 extra (really) in my time. After he pass out of MOCC, he still carry on the extra as DO every weekend. i really pity him. What happen was he was a prowler (during his cadet days) for guard duty on that shift, he collect all the sign card at one spot, relax at that spot and just sign. when time is up go back guard house relax. actually a lot of us done that before....but he sway siao kana caught by RSM....the rest is history....

So when he finally bookout its was his ROD?

Confirm Ah Tiong? Whoever he is, in the army you don't Assume, you Ensure. KNN, fucker needs to go back to BMT. :D

icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - At Tiong Epaulette put upside down.

<TBODY>
[TD="align: right"][/TD]

</TBODY>
[TABLE="class: msgtable"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, width: 1%, align: right"]From:

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]

[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] LauZoeTay <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]Feb-4 6:39 am [/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"](1 of 19) [/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]

[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"] 62709.1 [/TD]

[TD="class: msgtxt"]
428092_290419877678001_181333458586644_770746_1017522791_n.jpg
Ah-Tiong OCS passing out, rank epaulette can put sarla -- like that should sign how many extra???
[/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

Why no name tag ? This officer better dont be a regular, this photo will huant him for the rest of his career

cross rifles or cannons? not sure ah tiong or not but he beri sway lor to have put picture in the net which will haunt him until he discharge.

btw, what are the two badges he have on his chest?

Looks photoshopped. Becareful before forummers comment. Wait mindef come out with another statement to say this pic is a hoax again.

cross rifles or cannons? not sure ah tiong or not but he beri sway lor to have put picture in the net which will haunt him until he discharge.

btw, what are the two badges he have on his chest?

sar21 and jungle confidence course

During my NS days ( '91 - '93 ) all my PCs know how to use KNNBCCB , CB , KNN when they ROD :p
Hokkien pengs still rulz back in those days.
Fought with other SIR and Guardsmen unit.
Nowadays those kuniang 3G soldiers only know how to use iPad and sit behind computer PCC :D
Will not be surprised when the Pappies decide to outsource "our army" :eek:

So when he finally bookout its was his ROD?

no la, not so jia lat. he is married and that time i think have this law, if you are married you can stay out. I am not sure but i think is just cannot bookout during his MOCC course.

this fellow is a regular.....look at the badges......knn really malu to say the least......the guest cannot at least take a look around to see meh?

now adays NSF also wear these many kuti kuti, dont have to be regulars.