• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

At Tiong Epaulette put upside down.

icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - At Tiong Epaulette put upside down.

<TBODY>
</TBODY>
To: ALL <NOBR></NOBR>(1 of 19)

<TBODY>
</TBODY>
428092_290419877678001_181333458586644_770746_1017522791_n.jpg

Ah-Tiong OCS passing out, rank epaulette can put sarla -- like that should sign how many extra???

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

HTOLAS

This wouldn't have been his fault - it's the fault of the people who put it on for him. Cadets do not wear their 2LT ranks for the commissioning parade - these are put on by their guests after the parade.

Kohliantye

Have mercy He is just a poor little kid.

Blowing it out of proportion would only lead him into more problems.

Everyone make mistake.

Its true that the epaulette is normally put on by the parents or guests.

this fellow is a regular.....look at the badges......knn really malu to say the least......the guest cannot at least take a look around to see meh?

Credit to him for serving his NS obligations... At least he didn't chickened out unlike some Fucktard Ah Nehs and Pinoys.. But someone pls tell him and his family not to do this big boo boo again..

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
This wouldn't have been his fault - it's the fault of the people who put it on for him. Cadets do not wear their 2LT ranks for the commissioning parade - these are put on by their guests after the parade.

Whole ah tiong family sign extra!

Devil Within

After almost a year in the army (3mths BMT plus 9mths OCS) and still don't know how to wear that rank is really an idiot! And we have this kind of blur fuck in the army as an officer is really telling of what kind of fuck up army we have. Whether he is ah tiong or true blue Singaporean, this kind of blur fuck in the ranks of an officer is dangerous for Singapore.

Nice-Gook

Why would an Ah Tiong care?.....after-all he would go back China one day and bad mouth NS.

But since an Ah Tiong took the lead to wear epaulette in this manner.I speculate soon MINDEF would issue a standing order that all epaulette in future must be worn in such a manner.I bet PAP do not dare upset China.

HTOLAS

As I've said, it's probably his clueless family members who made the mistake. His fault was he did not 'ensure'.

BTW, he would have seen very few epaulettes during his first year in the army. He would only have been issued No 4 uniform (no more epaulettes) and PT kit. Drill is now conducted in either No 4. His trainers would probably have been in No 4 most of the time too. Indeed, his first direct contact with epaulettes would probably have been when he was told he passed the course and was issued with No 2 and No 1 dress.

After almost a year in the army (3mths BMT plus 9mths OCS) and still don't know how to wear that rank is really an idiot! And we have this kind of blur fuck in the army as an officer is really telling of what kind of fuck up army we have. Whether he is ah tiong or true blue Singaporean, this kind of blur fuck in the ranks of an officer is dangerous for Singapore.

Devil Within

As I've said, it's probably his clueless family members who made the mistake. His fault was he did not 'ensure'.

BTW, he would have seen very few epaulettes during his first year in the army. He would only have been issued No 4 uniform (no more epaulettes) and PT kit. Drill is now conducted in either No 4. His trainers would probably have been in No 4 most of the time too. Indeed, his first direct contact with epaulettes would probably have been when he was told he passed the course and was issued with No 2 and No 4 dress.

Bullshit! In OCS your trainers are all officers. Even if some class conducted by sergeants, there will be officers as their immediate instructors. I've been thru the passing out parade and you'll get to rehearse that part where your family suppose to put on that epaulet for you. The instructors will remind you which way is up. If the Instructors forgot to remind, then expect the whole or more than a few cock up, but I doubt so. Most probably only him as he may have forgotten or not pay attention during the rehearsal. Whichever the case is, he is a blur fuck!

BTW officers in BMT are not that rare also. Unless you are from the new batch where officers wear their ranks in the middle now.

cass888

What a fucking idiot you are. You're obviously some Malaysian spy here to stir trouble since you have not seen a Singapore army uniform before. NS solders and their officers do not have epaulettes any more.
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, Geneva, Swiss, Arial, Helvetica, Geneva, sans-serif][/FONT]
Bullshit! In OCS your trainers are all officers. Even if some class conducted by sergeants, there will be officers as their immediate instructors. I've been thru the passing out parade and you'll get to rehearse that part where your family suppose to put on that epaulet for you. The instructors will remind you which way is up. If the Instructors forgot to remind, then expect the whole or more than a few cock up, but I doubt so. Most probably only him as he may have forgotten or not pay attention during the rehearsal. Whichever the case is, he is a blur fuck!

BTW officers in BMT are not that rare also. Unless you are from the new batch where officers wear their ranks in the middle now.

Devil Within

What a fucking idiot you are. You're obviously some Malaysian spy here to stir trouble since you have not seen a Singapore army uniform before. NS solders and their officers do not have epaulettes any more.
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, Geneva, Swiss, Arial, Helvetica, Geneva, sans-serif][/FONT]

You fucking cunt, uncle served NS when you are still sucking your mother's milk! Uncle now finished 13-year cycle long time ago liao. Even if they don't wear ranks now, the POP process would still be the same. The instructors would have told these blur fuck how to wear the epauletts. Are you saying that the instructors are also blur fuck that didn't remind fucking retards like you? Whatever it is, SAF is fuck up!

Devil Within

You fucking retarded Malaysian pretend to be Singaporean licking Singaporeans' balls , who say SAF don't wear ranks now? Take a look at their new uniform you fucking retard! It's in the center of the uniform for officers!

http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/pu...08/September/03sep08_news/03sep08_photos.html
0007.res

New epaulette position for easy identification (Specialist ranks remain on sleeves.

image.img.png