At long last, I have to use my IGNORE LIST.....

uncle u tell us for what? Why must ppl announce it out loud i'm ignoring so and so? Seriously even if they annoy you just keep it to yourself. Trying to gain cheap sympathy?

bang, dont like that lah. just let go steam a bit lah...cannot stuff all the rubbish inside...sekali explode...this morning felt better...now ready to go liao..thank you for your kind advise...haha!!!

ignore ignore lah why you so toolan and kaypoh for what....you ignore why you still post....talk nonsense..bo liao lah

spoken like a real pap porlumpar. when towards those with high power damn kek ki, towards those low power damn kuai lan.

have you brush your teeth with LKY's toothbrush already? :eek::D

spoken like a real pap porlumpar. when towards those with high power damn kek ki, towards those low power damn kuai lan. have you brush your teeth with LKY's toothbrush already? :eek::D

hello toolan! what's pap got to do with this? lightning strike you then you know. what power kek ki and low power kuai lan...i challeng you to go and fight with those two powerfuls here I_Hate_Pappies and Wikiphile and their clones...go and try them and see whether you got the porlumpar or not...go lah and see their power here! i bet you chicken out!