• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

At long last, I have to use my IGNORE LIST.....

I have no choice. Things are moving at a very dangerous level. So I have to use the IGNORE BUTTON. Hope some peace will return.

Well, it has been wonderful so far and it has also been traumatic. Uncle will see how things develop and then will decide what is the road to take.

Some of the brothers here are wonderful.They are full of humour, full of wisdom and full of encouragement. I thank them from the bottom of my heart.

Some are not so kind and encouraging. They are great killers of joy. Once you feel that the level has reached a very uncomfortable and perhaps dangerous point, you have to move on and leave for your own good.

Thank you all brothers here - the good, the bad and the ugly. Thank you for a wonderful forum. I should have listened to Brother Drifter many moons ago, " leave the forum".

The IGNORE BUTTON is my last weapon. I do not wish to retaliate with profanity and obscenity. I can't take on the cyber bullies here with their rabid vulgarities, obscenities and utter profanities.

They will never change no matter how reconciliatory Uncle tried. I could feel the deep HATE. I could feel the deep ANIMOSITY. Yes, this is all make-believe. I will have to see my psychiatrist to reshape my thinking - what is REAL and what is REEL. Perhaps, it is part of the " Hallucinatory Realism" of Mo Yan.

Sometimes, it is good to " No Talk"..." Don't Talk "..." Don't Post"...." Don't Speak"....Just leave lah, don't talk so much!! Good-byeeeeeeeeeeee

Uncle I long time never fuck you already....
Nothing personal I attack the post not the person....recently you been talking ok so I no need swear also...who you ignore? Me included?

Despite the great benefits of the Ignore User function, it still remains impossible to overlook the inane rantings of boliao people starting boiliao threads.

Uncle I long time never fuck you already....
Nothing personal I attack the post not the person....recently you been talking ok so I no need swear also...who you ignore? Me included?

Brother Narong, you are a changed man. I appreciate your kindness. I am just an ordinary forumer with some time to spare and to come here to have some fun. Thank you very much . But I better leave and see how things develop before I come in again. Take care Brother Narong. The fact that I can read your post and respond to you means that you are NOT ignored. Thank you and please take care - your own health an also your gf.

..... ..... .. ........ ..., ..... .. .........
.. .. ..... ........ . ..... . ....... . .. .?

.... .. ..... ..... . ...... ... ......, .... ?

.... .. ..... .. ...... ..... ..... . . .. ....

Please loh U join less than 1 year need to us ignore list. I got a stalker come bug me every post also no need to us ignore list. Like that also need to announce

bang apa ni? Biar kan la. Sure to get better . Even Narong thinks along those lines.

I have no choice. Well, it has been wonderful so far and it has also been traumatic. Uncle will see how things develop and then will decide what is the road to take.

Sometimes, it is good to " No Talk"..." Don't Talk "..." Don't Post"...." Don't Speak"....Just leave lah, don't talk so much!! Good-byeeeeeeeeeeee

kopi pakcik ...

itu ignore button tekan one time, no need so loh soh ....

:D

uncle u tell us for what? Why must ppl announce it out loud i'm ignoring so and so? Seriously even if they annoy you just keep it to yourself. Trying to gain cheap sympathy?

pakcik bo reply u ... he ignore button u leh ...

Unfortunately, the ignore list doesn't work if you don't log in.

why go through all the trouble? make no difference, a lot of people are ignoring you already anyway. hahahaha...

Please loh U join less than 1 year need to us ignore list. I got a stalker come bug me every post also no need to us ignore list. Like that also need to announce

hi char, you got balls of steel. old uncle got tofu balls. that's the different. can't take the heat and can't take the bug...surrender.

why go through all the trouble? make no difference, a lot of people are ignoring you already anyway. hahahaha...

ignore ignore lah why you so toolan and kaypoh for what....you ignore why you still post....talk nonsense..bo liao lah

bang apa ni? Biar kan la. Sure to get better . Even Narong thinks along those lines.

selamat pagi bang....ok liao...hahhaaa!!!!...had a nice session with chantek chantek gf last nite...today up and away...okay liao!!!!