P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jun 11, 2010 #41 cooleo said: Click to expand... Import your durians here. I sell them at Geylang and we split the profit ok?
cooleo said: Click to expand... Import your durians here. I sell them at Geylang and we split the profit ok?
P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jun 11, 2010 #42 cooleo said: Click to expand... Ha Ha. What elections? I always win!
P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jun 11, 2010 #43 cooleo said: Click to expand... Told you mine is longer yaya but mine is thicker. Your ass still painful?
cooleo said: Click to expand... Told you mine is longer yaya but mine is thicker. Your ass still painful?
P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jun 11, 2010 #44 cooleo said: Click to expand... Siao liao, lau sia in my white pants. Can stand up or not?????
P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jun 11, 2010 #45 cooleo said: Click to expand... Mee siam sure got hum. Only yours don't have
P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jun 11, 2010 #46 cooleo said: Click to expand... told you I made a terrible mistake Yea, can see it now. My condolences
cooleo said: Click to expand... told you I made a terrible mistake Yea, can see it now. My condolences
P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jun 11, 2010 #47 cooleo said: Click to expand... Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh.. Who poke my ass? Will tell daddy
cooleo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 23, 2008 Messages 8,852 Points 0 Jun 16, 2010 #48 Yes...i told the peasants that the foreign trash i import will create jobs for the locals! Funny right?
Yes...i told the peasants that the foreign trash i import will create jobs for the locals! Funny right?
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Jun 16, 2010 #50 cooleo said: Click to expand... ah loong : hey moron! that is not my wife. thats her mdm tussaud statue lah nice pose huh.
cooleo said: Click to expand... ah loong : hey moron! that is not my wife. thats her mdm tussaud statue lah nice pose huh.
cooleo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 23, 2008 Messages 8,852 Points 0 Jun 16, 2010 #51 Huh...your one so long?
cooleo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 23, 2008 Messages 8,852 Points 0 Jun 16, 2010 #52 Ok so this is what i will do. I will pass the GST tax to the poor, and try to help them....eventually.
Ok so this is what i will do. I will pass the GST tax to the poor, and try to help them....eventually.
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,857 Points 113 Jun 16, 2010 #53 cooleo said: Click to expand... "Yes, u are the lucky winner of a dinner for 2 with my wife. Hahahaha" Last edited: Jun 16, 2010
cooleo said: Click to expand... "Yes, u are the lucky winner of a dinner for 2 with my wife. Hahahaha"
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,857 Points 113 Jun 16, 2010 #54 cooleo said: Click to expand... "Each of my wife's balls is as big as this, ok?"
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,857 Points 113 Jun 16, 2010 #55 cooleo said: Click to expand... Harper " AH Loong, I want you to meet my sexy blonde wife. Wait, I think the waitress next to you is asking us to go this way"
cooleo said: Click to expand... Harper " AH Loong, I want you to meet my sexy blonde wife. Wait, I think the waitress next to you is asking us to go this way"
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,857 Points 113 Jun 16, 2010 #56 cooleo said: Click to expand... "Stop squeezing my balls, its making me laugh"
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,857 Points 113 Jun 16, 2010 #57 cooleo said: Click to expand... "Ah Mr. Lee, I think you just stepped in some dog doo doo"
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,857 Points 113 Jun 16, 2010 #58 cooleo said: Click to expand... "Oh Look, I just took a picture of my mole"
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,857 Points 113 Jun 16, 2010 #59 cooleo said: Click to expand... "I like to touch myself all over for no reason"
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,857 Points 113 Jun 16, 2010 #60 cooleo said: Click to expand... "When this specky guy bend over, he looks so sexy. Damn these white overalls, I must hide my erection"
cooleo said: Click to expand... "When this specky guy bend over, he looks so sexy. Damn these white overalls, I must hide my erection"